InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

Open Jobs from AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

Küchenhilfe / Spülhilfe (m/w/d) im Frühstück @ Küchenhilfe Frühstück (24.06.24 bis 30.06.24

27.06.2024 (ca. 4 Std.)
München (Senefelder Str. 9, München)
Catering Job (1 Küchenhilfe (m/w/d) gesucht)
56 (für 4 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen eine Spülhilfe (m/w/d), welche uns in der Küche unterstützen wird. Deine Aufgaben umfassen Reinigungstätigkeiten der Arbeitsmittel, Flächen, Kochutensilien und Gäste Geschirr sowie die Entsorgung von anfallenden Reststoffen (Abfällen). Hilfe in der Küche wie Essen an das Buffet stellen und ggf. mit vorbereiten Vorerfahrung als Spülhilfe ist erwünscht, aber kein Muss. Lange Hose, Rutschfeste Schuhe Bitte Mitbringen. Die Schürtze Stellen wir.


AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center - Ratings

4.95 (149 Jobs)

Feedback to AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center as an employer

Hanna Karoline Sylvia bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Frühstück (08.04-13.04)

08.04.2024 in München for AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

„Während der Frühstückszeit habe ich Tische abgeräumt, geputzt, eingedeckt, das Buffet aufgefüllt und einzelne Kundenwünsche erfüllt. Im Anschluss habe ich dann beim Putzen geholfen, Besteck sortiert und auch poliert. “
Hanna Karoline Sylvia

Lea-Sophie bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe Frühstück (06.06 - 06.06)

06.06.2023 in München for AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

„Ich habe in meiner Arbeit sämtliche Aufräum- und Waschtätigkeiten übernommen, wie das Säubern der Kochutensilien und des Geschirrs, ebenso habe ich anschließend alles verräumt.“
Lea-Sophie

Jodelle Wells bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Frühstück (03.06 - 04.06)

04.06.2023 in München for AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

„Ich habe für das Frühstück viele Kunden bedient. Die Laune war gut und wir waren alle am Ende zufrieden.“
Jodelle Wells

Maria Julieta bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe Frühstück (23.01 - 29.01)

29.01.2023 in München for AccorInvest Germany GmbH // Mercure München City Center

„Ich war Küchenaushilfe. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten Gemüse schneiden, das ständige Auffüllen des Frühstücksbüffets und das Aushelfen bei kleinen Aufgaben wie z.B. Backwaren in den Ofen stellen und Platten mit Aufschnitten vorbereiten.“
Maria Julieta

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form