InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Adagio Köln City

Review Certificate for Adagio Köln City

Ø 4.59 / 5 stars for 78 Jobs

Adagio Köln City

Open Jobs from Adagio Köln City

There are currently no open jobs from Adagio Köln City

Feedback to Adagio Köln City as an employer

2. Februarhälfte: Adagio Köln City

19.02.2020 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe als Servicekraft in einem Hotel gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte Frühstücksbüffet füllen & sauber machen, Kunden Empfangen und Buchungen (Vorbuchungen des Büffets) überprüfen, Tische eindecken, Geschirr abräumen (Tablett und 3-Teller Technik) und Spülen. Außerdem gehörten diverse Einkäufe für den Arbeitgeber erledigen, Kundengeschenke verpacken und Dekorieren ebenfalls zu meinen Aufgaben. “
- Antonia Caroline

1. Januarhälfte: Adagio Köln City

13.01.2020 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich war für den Frühstücksservice im Adiago City Hotel in Köln zuständig.“
- Annika

1. Juli Hälfte Adagio Köln City

06.07.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe das Frühstücksbuffet vorbereitet, die Gäste begrüßt und mit der Rezeptionsliste abgeglichen und ggfs. gesondert abgerechnet, abgeräumt, Frühstück nachgefüllt, Tische abgedeckt und neu eingedeckt, Küche saubergemacht, Buffet abgeräumt und Lebensmittel ordentlich verstaut und in Kühlung gestellt sowie Milch eingekauft. “
- Beatrice

Adagio Köln City (17.06. bis 30.06.2019 in Köln)

22.06.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe im Hotel Adagio als Frühstücksdame gearbeitet. Ich sollte die Gäste bedienen, die Geschirr abräumen und den Tisch abdecken.“
- Delaram

Adagio Köln City

14.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe an der Rezeption des Hotels gearbeitet. Ich wurde gut eingearbeitet und konnte gute Unterstützung bei den Check-Ins und sonstigen Anfragen des Gäste leisten. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht und ich habe viel gelernt. “
- Maya

Adagio Köln City

13.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe an der Rezeption des Hotels gearbeitet. Ich wurde gut eingearbeitet und konnte gute Unterstützung bei den Check-Ins und sonstigen Anfragen des Gäste leisten. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht und ich habe viel gelernt. “
- Maya

Adagio Köln City

07.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe an der Rezeption des Hotels gearbeitet und zusammen mit einem Kollegen alle anfallende Aufgaben bearbeitet, sodass die Gäste einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben konnten. “
- Maya

Adagio Köln City

07.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe mich zusammen mit dem festen Personal des Hotels Adagio in Köln um das Frühstücksbüfett gekümmert und die Vorbereitungen für das Büfett des Folgetages erledigt.“
- David

Adagio Köln City

06.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe an der Rezeption des Hotels gearbeitet und zusammen mit einem Kollegen alle anfallende Aufgaben bearbeitet, sodass die Gäste einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben konnten.“
- Maya

Adagio Köln City

05.04.2019 in Köln for Adagio Köln City

„Ich habe an der Rezeption des Hotels gearbeitet und alle anfallende Aufgaben mit einem Kollegen bearbeitet, sodass die Gäste einen angenehmen Aufenthalt haben konnten. “
- Maya

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form