InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

adEvents cross Media AG

Review Certificate for adEvents cross Media AG

Ø 4.70 / 5 stars for 70 Jobs

adEvents cross Media AG

Open Jobs from adEvents cross Media AG

There are currently no open jobs from adEvents cross Media AG

Feedback to adEvents cross Media AG as an employer

Hostess für Flughafen Akkredierung gesucht

28.11.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for adEvents cross Media AG

„Akkreditierung von Gästen am Flughafen. “
- Jannika

Helfer für Kinderbibliothekspreis

11.07.2019 in Zirndorf for adEvents cross Media AG

„Ich habe die Bestuhlung entfernt und verpackt, das Veranstaltungsgelände gesäubert und sonstiges Equipment aufgeräumt und verpackt“
- Franz

Helfer für Kinderbibliothekspreis

10.07.2019 in Zirndorf for adEvents cross Media AG

„Ich war froh meine Hilfe zu leisten für das Event. Meine Aufgabe waren ausladen, aufbauen und positionieren, Stehtische, Reihenbestuhlung, Möbel mit Hussen beziehen, Veranstaltungsequipment ausladen, Plakate aufhängen. “
- Chrisosthome

Helfer für Kinderbibliothekspreis

10.07.2019 in Zirndorf for adEvents cross Media AG

„Meine Aufgaben gehörten den LKW entladen, den Saal bestuhlen, Tische und Bänke aufstellen sowie Fenster abkleben. “
- Franz

Veranstaltung Automobilhersteller Digital Day

11.04.2019 in München for adEvents cross Media AG

„Ausgeübte Tätigkeiten bei adEvents cross Media AG für den Digital Day des Automobilherstellers BMW : jegliche Catering, Kellner und Service Tätigkeiten wie: - Eindecken und Auf-/Abräumen von Speisen, Getränken und Besteck/Geschirr; - Ausgabe von Essen und Getränken - Bedienung von Gästen und Kunden und die Aufnahme und Bearbeitung von Kundenwünschen “
- Michel

Bühnenhostessen für Bayerischen Kulturpreis gesucht

08.11.2018 in München for adEvents cross Media AG

„Bei der Verleihung des Kulturpreises Bayern 2018 habe ich als Bühnenhostess die Preise und das Mikrofon den Laudatoren gegeben. “
- Hanna

Bühnenhostessen für Bayerischen Kulturpreis gesucht

08.11.2018 in München for adEvents cross Media AG

„Preisverleihung und Übergabe der Preise an die Laudatoren. “
- Pauline

Serviceeinsatz bei Automobilhersteller

19.10.2018 in Regensburg for adEvents cross Media AG

„Es war unsere Aufgabe die Gäste zu begrüßen, sie anschließend mit Getränken zu bewirten und vorab die Tische einzudecken. Wir servierten ein drei Gang Menü, wobei es besonders wichtig war, gut koordiniert im Team zu arbeiten. Am Ende des Events erledigten wir noch einige Reinigungsarbeiten, bis der Saal wieder für den normalen Tagesbetrieb geöffnet wurde. “
- Selina

Campus meets Drone Champions League 2017

02.12. - 03.12.2017 in Berlin for adEvents cross Media AG

„Meine Aufgabe war die Koordinierung des 50 Personen umfassenden Teams von Eventhosts- und hostesse.“
- Natascha

Campus meets Drone Champions League 2017

02.12. - 03.12.2017 in Berlin for adEvents cross Media AG

„Auf einer großen Veranstaltung einer bekannten Elektronik Firma war ich für das Einscannen der Eintrittskarten sowie die Ausgabe der Eintrittsbändchen verantwortlich. Der Einsatz hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Karolina Maria

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form