InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 160 Jobs

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Die Würth-Gruppe ist weltweit der Marktführer im Handel mit Montage- und Befestigungsmaterial. Es wurde 1945 als Familienunternehmen gegründet und ist derzeit in über 80 Ländern auf allen fünf Kontinenten tätig. Im Mittelpunkt des Unternehmens stehen unter anderem eine starke Markenpolitik, eine zukunftsweisende Produktstrategie und Kundennähe.

Open Jobs from Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

75 Jahre Würth / Messe

06.10. - 08.10.2020 in Heilbronn for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Aufgrund der Corona-Maßnahmen habe ich die Personalien von allen eintretenden Kunden dokumentiert und ihnen freundlich die Jubiläumsangebote vorgestellt.“
- Angelina

75 Jahre Würth / Messe

06.10. - 08.10.2020 in Heilbronn for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe drei Tage in Folge Kunden von Würth am Eingang der Niederlassung empfangen und gemäß der Corona-Verordnung registriert. Zusätzlich konnte ich Essens-Marken verteilen und auf verschiedene Jubiläumsaktionen hinweisen.“
- Mira

Messe Würth Freudenstadt

02.10.2020 in Freudenstadt for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei den Jubiläumstagen von Würth habe ich zusammen mit meiner Kollegin, die Kunden am Eingang empfangen, registriert und auf das Schutzkonzept hingewiesen.“
- Juliette

Präsentation und Kundenempfang mit führen der Kundenliste

22.09. - 24.09.2020 in Donauwörth for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war für die Registrierung der Kunden der Firmenveranstaltung, sowie die Vorstellung von Würth RED zuständig. “
- Hanna

Würth Master Truck NL Ingolstadt Friedrichshofen 15.09.2020

15.09.2020 in Ingostadt for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Gästeempfang - kleine Auf- und Abbautätigkeiten - führen des Gästebuchs - sonstige Messetätigkeiten “
- Selina

Aufsichtsperson Würth Hausmesse Powertage

12.03.2020 in Heidelberg for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf einer Messe habe ich die Waren beaufsichtigt und Kunden begrüßt.“
- Nastasja

Hausmesse

05.03.2020 in Heidelberg for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Für die Firma Würth war ich für die Gästeliste sowie den Sektausschank zuständig. Und zusätzlich durfte ich Spenden für einen guten Zweck sammeln. “
- Jana

Sektempfang Hausmesse

24.10. - 27.10.2019 in Gersthofen for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war für den Sektempfang und die Führung der Kundenliste zuständig. “
- Astrid

Neueröffnung Niederlassung Wernberg

29.03.2019 in Wernberg for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte das Führen des Empfangsbuchs, das Begrüßen der Kunden, das Sammeln von Spenden, das Verteilen der Rosen und die Unterstützung beim Sektempfang. “
- Selina

Powertage Regensburg So.

24.03.2019 in Regensburg for Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich musste bei diesen Job das Empfangsbuch führen, die Kunden auf die aktuelle Rabattaktion hinweisen und Spenden sammeln.“
- Selina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form