InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Adsolution GmbH

Review Certificate for Adsolution GmbH

Ø 4.56 / 5 stars for 16 Jobs

Open Jobs from Adsolution GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Adsolution GmbH

Feedback to Adsolution GmbH as an employer

Promoter für Ranzenparty in Nürnberg gesucht!

15.02.2020 in Nürnberg for Adsolution GmbH

„Diesmal war ich wieder für Ergobag unterwegs. Als "Erklärbär" habe ich die Rucksäcke von Ergobag den Kids und Eltern näher gebracht. Die Aktion war wie erwartet erfolgreich und die Kid's und Eltern ganz stolz und happy. “
- Désirée

Promoter für Ranzenparty in Bruchhausen-Vilsen gesucht!

15.02.2020 in Bruchhausen-Vilsen for Adsolution GmbH

„Ich habe den kleinen Kindern bei der Suche nach deren ersten Schulranzen geholfen und die Eltern beraten. “
- Hatem

Promoter für Rucksackpräsentationen

08.02.2020 in Friedrichshafen for Adsolution GmbH

„Ich habe die Kundenberatung von Schulranzen übernommen und mit Kindern interagiert und bei Anprobe geholfen. “
- Monika

Promoter für Rucksackpräsentationen

08.02.2020 in Friedrichshafen for Adsolution GmbH

„Ich war für die Kundenberatung für ergobag tätig. Dabei habe ich die verschiedenen Modelle den Eltern und den Kindern selbst mit vorgestellt, verglichen und anprobieren lassen, um ihnen so einen Einblick in die Vielfalt der Modelle zu ermöglichen und sie davon zu überzeugen. “
- Sina

Promoter für Rucksackpräsentationen

01.02.2020 in Rosenheim for Adsolution GmbH

„Ich habe als "Erklär-Bär" die Funktion, Vorteile sowie anderen wichtigen Informationen den Kunden erklärt und deren Fragen beantwortet. Mit einem starken Team vor Ort war die Aktion erfolgreich und die Kunden wurden gut bedient.“
- Osama

Promoter für Rucksackpräsentationen

31.01. - 01.02.2020 in Burladingen for Adsolution GmbH

„Verkäufer/Fachberater für eine Produktvorführung von dem renommierten Hersteller von Rucksäcken, Ergobag! Hier durfte ich auch lernen, wie man mit Kindern als Kunde gut umgehen kann! Dazu sammelte ich branchenspezifische Erfahrung von Schulranzen.“
- Murtuza

Schinkenverkostung Porta Westfalica

20.12. - 21.12.2019 in Porta Westfalica for Adsolution GmbH

„Habe den Schinken vor Ort per Hand geschnitten und den Kunden im Markt angeboten und sie über das Produkt informiert!“
- Oliver

Schinkenverkostung Ludwigsfelde

20.12. - 21.12.2019 in Ludwigsfelde for Adsolution GmbH

„Promotion und Verkostung von Parmaschinken in einem Einkaufszentrum. “
- Marion

Schinkenverkostung Osnabrück

20.12. - 21.12.2019 in Osnabrück for Adsolution GmbH

„In einem großen Supermarkt wurde Parmaschinken verkostet, in Sichtweite der Frischetheke mit viel Laufpublikum. Die Kundinnen und Kunden wurden über ein Rollup, Flyer und Broschüren sowie mündlich über das Produkt informiert und zum Kauf angeregt.“
- Falko

stylingaffine Promoterin in Ravensburg gesucht

14.12.2019 in Ravensburg for Adsolution GmbH

„Ich durfte für den Kunden die neue Produktserie von Remington vor Ort im Elektrofachmarkt promoten und am Kunden selbst zeigen. Es handelte sich hierbei um einen Fön und ein 2 in 1 Glätteisen. Interessierte Kundinnen konnten sich von mir stylen lassen und/oder das Produkt selbst ausprobieren. “
- Sophia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form