InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

Review Certificate for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 15 Jobs

Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

Open Jobs from Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

There are currently no open jobs from Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

Feedback to Agentur Siena Blue e.K. as an employer

PROMOTER*IN gesucht für 11.+ 12.06.22 / Roland-Center

11.06. - 12.06.2022 in Bremen for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„In einem Einkaufszentrum habe ich bei einem Werbestand eines Traditionskonzerns Leute motiviert, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen und dazu angeregt, sich zu unternehmensbezogenen Themen beraten lassen. Es wurden verschiedene Promotion-Goodies zur Kundenbindung und Markenbekanntheit verteilt. “
- Liesa-Marie

PROMOTER*IN gesucht für 11.+ 12.06.22 / Roland-Center

11.06. - 12.06.2022 in Bremen for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„Ich war Promoterin mit Beratungsgespräche "auf einer Ebene" für einen bundesdeutschen Energieversorger.“
- Beate

Promotion 21.+22.05.22 auf der Messe

21.05. - 22.05.2022 in Bremen for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„Für ein starkes Produkt gewährleistete der Kunde, die Promotion-Agentur und ich professionelle, regionale und persönliche Beratungsgespräche.“
- Beate

kommunikationsstarkte Promoter (m/w/d) gesucht

07.05. - 08.05.2022 in Bremen for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„Ich habe unterschiedlichen giveaways verteilt und die Kunden auf ein Gewinnspiel von Swb animiert um teilnehmen “
- Andrea

NEU 30.04.2022 > kommunikationsstarke Promoter/in gesucht

30.04.2022 in Bremen for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„Kommunikativstarke Promoterin im Kundenservice und Neuwerbung.“
- Beate

Hostessen gesucht für die eat & Style Messe Stuttgart

22.11. - 24.11.2019 in Stuttgart for Agentur Siena Blue e.K.

„Auf der Eat&Style habe ich als Hostess beim Ausschank und Verteilen der Getränkeproben geholfen. Die Zubereitung und das Servieren der Drinks, sowie das Informieren der Messebesucher über die Zutaten und deren Herkunft zählten hierbei zu meinen Hauptaufgaben. Selbstverständlich habe ich dabei auf die Sauberkeit des Standes geachtet und regelmäßig den Bestand aus dem Lager aufgefüllt.“
- Judith

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form