InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

Review Certificate for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

Ø 4.80 / 5 stars for 51 Jobs

Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

Die Agentur we love promo & nightlife ist Spezialist im Bereich Event Marketing und Promotion mit Schwerpunkt auf die jüngere Zielgruppe mit authentisch attraktiven Personal. Die Agentur ist Ihre Adresse für, Promoter, Bartender, Messepersonal und Animateure; sowie Ansprechpartner für Dekoration und Eventbetreuung. Frisch, jung, modern - innovativ und am Puls der Zeit.

Open Jobs from Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

Feedback to Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH as an employer

Promoter für Formel E in Berlin

09.08. - 13.08.2020 in Berlin for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe als Promotion für Heineken garbeitet. Fotos mit den Besuchern der Formel E gemacht, gute Stimmung gemacht und an die Besucher Heineken verteilt, sowie leere Flaschen wieder eingesammelt. “
- Anna

Promoter für Formel E in Berlin

09.08. - 13.08.2020 in Berlin for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Bier an Kunden verteilt und Fotos mit Kunden gemacht“
- Laura

Promoter/in für Desperados

15.02.2020 in Aachen for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich war als Promoterin Markenbotschafterin und habe für den Abverkauf gesorgt.“
- Jasmin

Joybräu Verkostung in Hamburg

15.02.2020 in Hamburg for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe eine Promo-Aktion im Einzelhandel für das alkoholfreie Proteinbier Joybräu gemacht.“
- Matti

Messehostess / Modell für aussergewöhnlichen Job auf der

09.02. - 11.02.2020 in Bremen for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich hab den Kunden auf einer Messe als Meerjungfrau unterstützt - vorbeilaufende Besucher der Messe angesprochen, Krabbenchips verkostet und es wurden viele Fotos mit mir gemacht.“
- Sarah

Joybräu Verkostung in Hamburg

20.01.2020 in Hamburg for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe die Betreuung der Verkostung übernommen.“
- Sarah

Joybräu Verkostung in Hamburg

10.01. - 11.01.2020 in Hamburg for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe das alkoholfreie Proteinbier JoyBräu zur Verkostung angeboten. “
- Sarah

Joybräu Verkostung in Reinbek

08.01.2020 in Reinbek for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe in einem Supermarkt eine Verkostung des Proteinbiers Joybräu durchgeführt, Kunden über das Produkt informiert und zum Kauf animiert. “
- Angelika

Tasting für Shatlers Cocktails in Kiel

07.11. - 09.11.2019 in Kiel for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Ich habe die Cocktails an Kunden eines Supermarktes verköstigt, ihnen von dem Produkt erzählt und sie zum Kauf überzeugt.“
- Sarah

Tasting für Shatlers Cocktails in Flensburg

07.11. - 09.11.2019 in Flensburg for Agentur we love promo & nightlife GmbH

„Es war eine 4-tägige Verkostung für Shatlers Cocktails in Flensburg im CITTI. Dort habe ich die Kundenansprache mit der Verkostung & Beratung der Produkte durchgeführt. “
- Manuel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form