InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.75 (535 Jobs)

Feedback to aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Yasemin bei der Arbeit

Spannendes Gewinnspiel bei C&A in Frankfurt

02.05. - 04.05.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben Flyer verteilt und eine Gewinnstation betreut. “
Yasemin

Marvin bei der Arbeit

Tommy Hilfiger - Gewinnspielaktion

05.04. - 06.04.2024 in Düsseldorf for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war Teil einer großen Promotion von Tommy Hilfiger. Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, eine Gewinnspielstation zu betreuen. Eine weitere Aufgabe war das Ansprechen von Kunden außerhalb der Filiale, um sie auf die Aktion aufmerksam zu machen.“
Marvin

Nicolas bei der Arbeit

Spannende C&A Osteraktion - Walking Act

27.03. - 30.03.2024 in Frankfurt for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe in einem Hasenkostüm am Eingang des Geschäfts die Kunden begrüßt und für gute Stimmung gesorgt, durch Tanzeinlagen und auf den Kunden zu gehen. Ansonsten habe ich in der Kinderabteilung Entertainment für die jüngeren Kunden geliefert. “
Nicolas

Laura Tanja bei der Arbeit

Spannendes C&A Gewinnspiel am POS

26.01. - 27.01.2024 in Hamburg for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Flyer, Neukunden gewinnen, Rabatte (Gewinne) ausgeben und Kunden ansprechen. Frei, offen auf Menschen zugehen “
Laura Tanja

Mariella bei der Arbeit

Spannendes C&A Gewinnspiel am POS

26.01. - 27.01.2024 in 42103 Wuppertal for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Als 3er-Team: Stand für eine Rabatt-Aktion im Store aufbauen und betreuen, draußen Flyer mit Scancodes verteilen, um auf Aktion aufmerksam zu machen.“
Mariella

Amelie bei der Arbeit

Spannendes C&A Gewinnspiel am POS

26.01. - 27.01.2024 in 68519 Viernheim for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben im Dreier-Team abwechselnd gesamplet und die Gewinnstation verwaltet.“
Amelie

Daliya Yamina bei der Arbeit

Coole Black Friday Promotion bei Wormland

24.11. - 25.11.2023 in 80331 München for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war bei Wormland als Promoterin tätig.“
Daliya Yamina

Henrik bei der Arbeit

S.Oliver Engelhorn Lillet Bar - Bar Personal - Runner

01.11.2023 in Viernheim for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Heute war ich als Promoter und Barkeeper für das Modelabel s.Oliver eingesetzt. Zusammen mit meinem Kollegen von dem Unternehmen „Die Barprofies“ haben wir kostenlose Wildberry Lillet zubereitet und an die Gäste verteilt. Die Arbeit als Barkeeper ist für mich nicht neu. Nach einer kurzen Einführung war es für mich kein Problem die Getränke (Wildberry Lillet/ Wildberry Lillet alkoholfrei) wie gewünscht zuzubereiten. Wenn weniger los war, habe ich mich darum gekümmert, die herumstehenden Gläser im Modehaus einzusammeln.“
Henrik

Sven Enosh bei der Arbeit

sportliche Promo bei Intersport

26.10. - 28.10.2023 in Köln for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Flyer verteilt, Gutscheine ausgegeben und den Kunden die Aktion erklärt. “
Sven Enosh

Jenny bei der Arbeit

Center Sales Promotion für HELLO FRESH - mit Provision & langfristig - 1. Okt. Hälfte

16.10. - 18.10.2023 in Essen for aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich half bei Promotion und Sales für Hello Fresh.“
Jenny

Open Jobs from aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from aktionspotenzial GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form