InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG


Die Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG ist eine Tochtergesellschaft des 1. FC Union Berlin e. V., die sowohl dessen Heimspiele, als auch über 300 weitere Veranstaltungen pro Jahr auf ihrem Gelände und in ihrem Stadion abwickelt.

Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG - Ratings

4.67 (88 Jobs)

Feedback to Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG as an employer

Aditya bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. VfL Bochum

05.05.2024 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Für ein Bundesligaspiel von Union Berlin habe ich im Stadion An der Alten Försterei Würstchen und Steaks gegrillt.“
Aditya

Felix bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. VfL Bochum

05.05.2024 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Ich habe sieben Stunden am Grillstand den Fußballfans Fleisch und Wurst in Brötchen gereicht, die Koordination mit den Kollegen übernommen, anschließend die Grillmaterialien abgewaschen und beim Aufräumen geholfen.“
Felix

David Georg bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft (m/w/d) für VIP-Bereich // Heimspiel 1.FC Union Berlin vs. 1.FC Köln

20.12.2023 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Ich habe in der VIP-Area beim Spiel Köln gegen Union Berlin an der alten Försterei zwei feste Tische zugetteilt bekommen, welche ich über den ganzen Abend mit Getränken bedient habe, und neben bei abgeräumt habe. “
David Georg

Eslam bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. Atalanta Bergamo IFA Testspiel

05.08.2023 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Ich habe am großen Grill als Anreicher gearbeitet. Außerdem habe ich Wurst, Steaks, Brötchen usw. verkauft.“
Eslam

Ayush Kishorbhai bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. Atalanta Bergamo IFA Testspiel

05.08.2023 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Es war ein Fußball Spiel beim Stadion An der Alten Försterei. Da habe ich als Grill-Mitarbeiter gearbeitet. Ich habe Fleisch und Bratwurst im Brot verkauft. “
Ayush Kishorbhai

Oskar bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. Atalanta Bergamo IFA Testspiel

05.08.2023 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„In einem Bierwagen Erfrischungsgetränke eingeschenkt und ausgeteilt.“
Oskar

Tobias bei der Arbeit

1. FC Union Berlin vs. SC Freiburg Heimspiel

13.05.2023 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Ich habe ca. 5 Stunden Bier gezapft. “
Tobias

Stella Grace bei der Arbeit

Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmbH& Co.KG EuropaLeague Spiel 1.FC Union Berlin e.V. - SC Braga

27.10.2022 in Berlin for Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz geholfen, Brötchen mit Steak oder Krakauer Wurst zu verkaufen. Ich habe außerdem beim Kassieren und Grillen mitgeholfen.“
Stella Grace

Open Jobs from Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

There are currently no open jobs from Alte Försterei Veranstaltungs GmBH & Co.KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form