InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

American Express GBT III B.V.

Review Certificate for American Express GBT III B.V.

Ø 4.93 / 5 stars for 59 Jobs

American Express GBT III B.V.

Open Jobs from American Express GBT III B.V.

There are currently no open jobs from American Express GBT III B.V.

Feedback to American Express GBT III B.V. as an employer

Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

03.07.2021 in München for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Heute durfte ich auf einem medizinischen Kongress mitwirken. Meine Einsatzfelder waren die Einlasskontrolle, Einhaltung der Corona Richtlinien, Referentenbetreuung, Abbau- und Aufräumtätigkeiten nach der Veranstaltung.“
- Sinja

Antikoagulationsakademie Augsburg 2019

22.11.2019 in Augsburg for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Ich war bei dem Event für die Einlasskontrollen vor und nach dem Event zuständig. “
- Kristina

24.05. Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

25.05.2019 in Mainz for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Als Hostess für einen Pharmakunden im Hilton-Hotel in Mainz waren meine Aufgaben die Vorbereitung des Eventsaales, die Einlasskontrolle mittels Scanner sowie die Wegweisung der Kunden. Zudem durfte ich den Gästen bei Fragen weiterhelfen. Dabei half mir mein offener und proaktiver Umgang mit Menschen. “
- Nina

24.05. Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

24.05.2019 in Mainz for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Bei meinem mehrtägigen Hostess-Einsatz auf einem medizinisch-pharmazeutischen Kongress im Hotel Hilton in Mainz, war ich vor allem für die Einlasskontrolle vor und während des Events zuständig. Dabei konnte ich meinen offenen und proaktiven Umgang mit Menschen erfolgreich unter Beweis stellen. Zudem war es meine Aufgabe, den Gästen bei Fragen weiterzuhelfen.“
- Nina

AKA Karslruhe_Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

30.03.2019 in Karlsruhe for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Ich habe bei der Einlasskontrolle geholfen, Namensschilder kontrolliert und gescannt, Programmhefte/Stifte ausgelegt, Fragebögen eingesammelt und den Raum nach den Vorträgen aufgeräumt. “
- Valerie

16.11.-Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

16.11.2018 in Würzburg for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Meine Aufgabe war es, Bei dem Kongress am Eingang zu stehen und zu überprüfen, ob die Besucher registriert sind. “
- Mareike

Einlasskontrolle für Antikoagulationsakademie in Weimar

27.10.2018 in Weimar for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Für eine Veranstaltung eines Pharmakunden habe ich das Team bei der Einlasskontrolle vor und während des Events unterstützt.“
- Maya

Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

26.10.2018 in Stuttgart for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Für eine Veranstaltung eines Pharmakunden war ich zuständig für die Einlasskontrolle vor und während des Events. “
- Kathleen

Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

15.06.2018 in Mainz for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Ich war Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle in Mainz.“
- Minh Phuc

Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle

15.06.2018 in Mainz for American Express GBT III B.V.

„Messehostess für Einlasskontrolle in Mainz.“
- Eva

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form