InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Anton Fischer GmbH - Ratings

4.89 (45 Jobs)

Feedback to Anton Fischer GmbH as an employer

Michael Franz Xaver bei der Arbeit

E Bike Days München 2023

21.05.2023 in München for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Wir haben den Messe-Stand von Lemo, einem E-Bike Hersteller, auf der E-Bike Messe im Olympiapark abgebaut.“
Michael Franz Xaver

Anna bei der Arbeit

Ambient Messe Frankfurt 2023

03.02. - 07.02.2023 in Frankfurt for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Ich war bei diesem Einsatz für die Neukundenakquise zuständig und habe qualifizierte Kunden gewonnen, Kundengespräche geführt und beraten. Außerdem habe ich die Betreuung des Info Counters übernommen.“
Anna

Frederik bei der Arbeit

Ambient Messe Frankfurt 2023

03.02. - 06.02.2023 in Frankfurt for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Ich half bei der Akkreditierung von Kontakten für die HKTDC durch Standbesuche. Dabei habe ich viele internationale Gäste mit unterschiedlichem kulturellen Hintergrund angesprochen. Ich habe die Vorgabe komplett erreicht. “
Frederik

Jasmin bei der Arbeit

Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg 2023

01.02. - 04.02.2023 in Nürnberg for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Ich habe auf der Spielwarenmesse in Nürnberg für den Kunden gearbeitet. Dabei habe ich qualifizierte Kontakte zu anderen Ausstellern geknüpft, die ich underanderem an ihren Ständen besucht habe. Ein weiterer Aufgabenbereich war das Betreuen unseres Standes, wo ich Ansprechpartnerin für Interessenten war und Kontaktdaten aufgenommen habe. Die meisten Konversationen habe ich dabei auf Englisch geführt.“
Jasmin

Stella bei der Arbeit

SPS Messe Nürnberg - Smart Production Solutions

09.11.2022 in Nürnberg for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Auf der Messe in Nürnberg habe ich bei diesem Einsatz für den Gastrobereich des Kunden gekellnert, Tische sauber gehalten und leichte Aufgaben in der Küche erledigt. “
Stella

Lisa bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung Design Office München 27.10.2022

27.10.2022 in München for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Zuerst haben wir bei diesem Einsatz das Zelt hergerichtet. Danach kamen die Besucher und wir haben die Namensschilder raus gesucht. Zum Schluss haben wir noch Geschenke verteilt.“
Lisa

Hendrik bei der Arbeit

Messe WindEnergy Hamburg 2022

27.09. - 29.09.2022 in Hamburg for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Bei der Messe „Wind Energy Hamburg“ hatte ich die Möglichkeit mich mit Kunden über erneuerbare Energien auszutauschen und Kundengespräche mit Beratern zu vermitteln. Zusätzlich habe ich mich um den Service (Kaffeeservice am Tisch, Buffetservice, Packen von Geschenktüten) gekümmert. Ich hatte Spaß mit internationalen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten und Gespräche auf Englisch zu führen. “
Hendrik

Amine bei der Arbeit

Jubiläumsevent München am 17.09.2022

17.09.2022 in München for Anton Fischer GmbH

„Ich war Veranstaltungshost bei einem Firmenjubiläum in München.“
Amine

Open Jobs from Anton Fischer GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Anton Fischer GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form