InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Antony und Eros Marrone GbR - Ratings

4.89 (87 Jobs)

Feedback to Antony und Eros Marrone GbR as an employer

Vincent bei der Arbeit

Jahresempfang

02.05.2024 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Ich habe die Barbetreuung bei einem Jubiläum übernommen, mich dabei um Rücklauf, Getränke und Nachschub gekümmert.“
Vincent

Natalia bei der Arbeit

Pediatric Stroke

09.03.2024 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Aufbau und Abbau/Leere Teller und Tassen aufgeräumt während die Gäste da waren/ auf Sauberkeit geachtet “
Natalia

Ruth Oluwatosin bei der Arbeit

Perinatalsymposium

21.04.2023 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Ich half beim Bedienen der Gäste mit Kaffee und Getränken.“
Ruth Oluwatosin

Stefanie bei der Arbeit

Dyskalkulie

19.11.2022 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Ich habe das Büffet betreut (Kaffee und Tee ausgeschenkt) und anschließend Büffet und Geschirr, Bestuhlung etc aufgeräumt.“
Stefanie

Mohamad Farschad bei der Arbeit

ITOC9

22.09.2022 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Im Catering wurden für eine Vielzahl an Gästen diverse Drinks und Finger Foods verteilt. Anschließend durfte übrig gebliebenes Essen von der crew verspeist werden. Zum Schluss wurden die Tische abgeräumt und fast alles verladen. “
Mohamad Farschad

Tiago bei der Arbeit

Alumnitreffen

11.05.2022 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Ich habe beim Snacks herrichten und ausrichten geholfen. Ich habe die Gäste bedient, Getränke ausgeschenkt, ab und aufgeräumt. Dem Kunden zuvorkommend Getränke gebracht und leere Teller und Gläser beseitigt. Am Ende beim Aufräumen und zusammenstellen geholfen. “
Tiago

Tuan Minh bei der Arbeit

Catering Frauenklinik

17.09.2019 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Wir haben Getränke und Kaffee ausgeschenkt und leere Gläser, sowie Geschirr zusammen geräumt. Tolles Team!“
Tuan Minh

Nestor Daniel bei der Arbeit

Catering Frauenklinik

17.09.2019 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Ich habe Essen und Getränke ausgeteilt.“
Nestor Daniel

Laura bei der Arbeit

Jahresempfang des Klinikums

11.04.2019 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„Am 11.04.2019 arbeitete ich beim Jahresempfang des Klinikums in München. Mit meinen Kollegen zusammen war ich für das Wohl der Gäste zuständig. Ich habe verschiedene Getränke und Fingerfood serviert. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht in den Räumlichkeiten der LMU zu arbeiten.“
Laura

Anna-Lena bei der Arbeit

Jahresempfang des Klinikums

11.04.2019 in München for Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

„ Ich habe als Servicekraft Getränke und Fingerfood bei dem Jahresempfang des Klinikums an der LMU angeboten. “
Anna-Lena

Open Jobs from Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

There are currently no open jobs from Antony und Eros Marrone GbR

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form