InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG - Ratings

4.90 (362 Jobs)

Feedback to apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG as an employer

Sarah bei der Arbeit

(Generali) in Stuttgart-West

23.05. - 24.05.2024 in Stuttgart for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Ich habe Putz- und Spültätigkeiten übernommen. Außerdem Getränke nachgefüllt und verschiedene Aufgaben nebenbei erledigt.“
Sarah

Negin bei der Arbeit

(Generali) in Stuttgart-West

21.05.2024 in Stuttgart for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Ich war hauptsächlich mit dem Aufräumen der Küche und Spülen beschäftigt. “
Negin

Hussam bei der Arbeit

Galeria - Küchenhilfe in Stuttgart

06.05. - 07.05.2024 in Stuttgart for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Die Arbeit war großartig, mit netten Kunden und sehr respektvollen Kollegen! “
Hussam

Lisa Sophie bei der Arbeit

Binder Küchenhilfe

16.04. - 18.04.2024 in Neckarsulm for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Ich habe Brötchen und das Buffet mit meiner Kundin vorbereitet und dann Essen ausgegeben. Später habe ich sauber gemacht und in der Spülküche geholfen.“
Lisa Sophie

Bich-Diep bei der Arbeit

DECHEMA März

12.03.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Ich habe dafür gesorgt, dass genug Getränke und Essen da sind, und dreckige Teller und leere Flaschen abgeräumt. “
Bich-Diep

Janne David bei der Arbeit

exyte Küchenhilfe Renningen

20.02. - 23.02.2024 in Renningen for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Folgende Aufgaben habe ich ausgeführt: - Spülen - Essensausgabe und Verräumen“
Janne David

Dorina bei der Arbeit

exyte Küchenhilfe Renningen

13.02.2024 in Renningen for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Als Küchenhilfe bei exyte habe ich den Boden gewischt, gespült, Getränke aufgefüllt, für Ordnung im Lager gesorgt und die benutzten Utensilien verräumt.“
Dorina

Jonas bei der Arbeit

1. Februarhälfte: Randstad KüMi Februar

07.02.2024 in Eschborn for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Catering bei einer Betriebsfeier: Meine Aufgaben waren die Zubereitung von Essen, sowie Kellner-Tätigkeiten. Angenehme Gäste - Hat Spaß gemacht :)“
Jonas

Mohammed bei der Arbeit

1. Februarhälfte: Randstad KüMi Februar

07.02.2024 in Eschborn for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Ich war als Servicekraft bei der Firma apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG tätig. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten Essen/Getränke austeilen und weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen. “
Mohammed

Stephy Love bei der Arbeit

Binder Küchenhilfe

25.01.2024 in Neckarsulm for apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

„Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Danke für diese Erfahrung und für das Vertrauen. “
Stephy Love

Open Jobs from apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from apetito catering B.V. & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form