InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.84 / 5 stars for 224 Jobs

artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Betreuung Empfang

26.08.2021 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei einem Botschafter-Empfang haben wir die Gäste begrüßt und in den Garten geführt. Außerdem haben wir die Anwesenheit der Gäste dokumentiert. “
- Jana

Betreuung Empfang

26.08.2021 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei einem Botschafter Empfang die Gäste begrüßt, die Gästeliste abgehakt und ihnen die Mäntel und Taschen abgenommen.“
- Lena

artecom Promotion auf einem Mieterkonzert

14.02.2020 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Garderobe, den Einlass von Gästen sowie für Catering und Betreuung.“
- Leon Cajus

artecom Promotion als Weihnachtsengel

18.12.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Im Engelkostüm beim Einlass und in der Pause der Vorstellung Schokolade verteilen.“
- Zahraa

artecom Promotion im Walk Act Kostüm

08.12.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Vormittags beim Aufbau geholfen und war als Promoter aktiv. Nachmittags dann als Walking Act im Einsatz.“
- Alan

artecom Promotion im Filmmuseum Potsdam

23.11.2019 in Potsdam for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war ein Walking Act als Sandmännchen zum 60. Geburtstag im Filmmuseum Potsdam.“
- Ronya

artecom Promotion im sony Center

09.11.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei dem Job handelte es sich um Auf- und Abbau-Tätigkeiten, um Flyer verteilen, um die Betreuung von Foto- und Spielaktionen und darum die Besucher zum Mitmachen zu animieren.“
- Maria

artecom Promotion im sony Center

09.11.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe, um Besucher zur Veranstaltung zu lotsen, am Potsdamer Platz Programmflyer verteilt und Fragen zum Event beantwortet.“
- Li

artecom Promotion Marathon Berlin

29.09.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Es war eine Promotion für Inforadio rbb auf dem Gendarmenmarkt. Am Anfang haben der Ansprechpartner vor Ort und ich den Stand gebaut (Beachflags, Zelt, Tischen) aufgebaut und mit der Promoterin habe ich alles für die Promotion vorbereitet. Wir haben Textmarker, Gummibärchen, Gadgets fürs Handy und Getränke für die Läufer der Marathon ausgeschenkt. “
- Sergio Alejandro

LOA Fassadenfest

13.09.2019 in Berlin for artecom Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich hab die Bastelboxen mit vorbereitet und diese dann vor allem den Kindern erklärt und verteilt.“
- Marie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form