InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

Review Certificate for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

Ø 4.94 / 5 stars for 17 Jobs

Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

Open Jobs from Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

There are currently no open jobs from Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

Feedback to Automobil-Museum-Dortmund as an employer

15.09.2018

15.09.2018 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Es hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht hinter der Theke zu arbeiten und den Kunden ihre gewünschten Getränke auszuteilen. Es war mir eine Freude als Servicekraft mit so einem netten Team im Automobil-Museum in Dortmund arbeiten zu dürfen.“
- Burak

15.09.2018

15.09.2018 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Ich musste die üblichen Kellner Tätigkeiten übernehmen. Die Mitarbeiter Vorort haben uns sehr gut eingearbeitet. Immer wieder gern. “
- Seyma

16.12.2017

16.12.2017 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Meine Aufgaben war das Spülen und Speisen vorbereiten.“
- Ines Laetitia

09.12.2017

09.12.2017 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Meine Aufgabe war das Dekorieren.“
- Ines Laetitia

30.11.2017 W-Feier

30.11.2017 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Bei diesem Einsatz im Automobilmuseum Dortmund, habe ich als Küchenhilfe bei einem Event mit 70 Leuten das Essen mit dem Koch eingerichtet, gespült und den Service unterstützt.“
- Diana Nayeli

30.11.2017 W-Feier

30.11.2017 in Dortmund for Automobil-Museum-Dortmund

„Ich habe Tische dekorieren, gespült und Essen auf den Tellern serviert.“
- Ines Laetitia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form