InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Badoo Limited

Review Certificate for Badoo Limited

Ø 4.77 / 5 stars for 13 Jobs

Badoo Limited

Open Jobs from Badoo Limited

There are currently no open jobs from Badoo Limited

Feedback to Badoo Limited as an employer

Isle of Summer 2018 in München

24.06.2018 in München for Badoo Limited

„Meine Teampartnerin und ich haben die Lounge dekoriert, sind aktiv auf die Besucher des Festivals zugegangen und haben locker und mit guter Laune die Bumble App promoted und Downloads erworben. Hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht!“
- Louisa

Beats n Burger Leipzig Promotion

10.05.2018 in Leipzig for Badoo Limited

„Wir haben in verschiedenen Locations eine App promotet.“
- Sina

Flunkyballturnier

23.04.2018 in Osnabrück for Badoo Limited

„Wir haben Studierenden auf dem Terassenfest in Osnabrück die Bumble App vorgestellt. Wenn diese die App auf ihr Smartphone geladen haben, haben wir ihnen ein Getränk ausgegeben.“
- Kimberly

Erstiwoche München

14.04.2018 in München for Badoo Limited

„Als Promoter für die "Bumble"-App war es unsere Aufgabe, während der Erstiwoche diverse Münchner Clubs und Bars aufzusuchen, um dort Werbung zu machen.“
- Lena

Goethe Uni Promotion

12.04.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for Badoo Limited

„Bei der Promo Aktion für Badoo haben wir kleine Nachrichten auf Sticky Notes geschrieben und sie an gut sichtbaren Stellen angeklebt. Außerdem haben wir den Bumble Instagram Account auch mit Fotos von der Aktion versorgt.“
- Ines

Ärzti Party Promotion Münster

10.04.2018 in Münster for Badoo Limited

„Gemeinsam haben wir die Bumble App, Studierenden in einer Diskothek in Münster vorgestellt. Wenn diese die App auf ihr Smartphone geladen haben, haben wir ihnen ein Getränk ausgegeben.“
- Fenja

Ärzti Party Promotion Münster

10.04.2018 in Münster for Badoo Limited

„Bei diesem Einsatz haben wir die Dating-App Bumble auf einer Party in Münster Promotet. Gegen Vorzeigen der App haben wir den Studenten einen Shot oder Drink an der Bar ausgegeben.“
- Sandra

Münster - Flyer Promotion

07.04.2018 in Münster for Badoo Limited

„Für die Dating-App Bumble habe ich Flyer in Münster verteilt.“
- Sandra

Flyer Promotion

08.02.2018 in München for Badoo Limited

„Ich bin mit meinem Teamkollegen Fabian aktiv auf die Menschen zugegangen und habe sie über die Networking-App Bumble informiert. Anschließend habe ich Ihnen einen Flyer mit einem Gutschein für ein Restaurant gegeben, welcher bei vorzeigen der App gültig wird. Zusätzlich haben wir mehrere Fotos als Werbung für die App für den Kunden gemacht“
- Nathalie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form