InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Benjamin Bantschow e.K

Review Certificate for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

Ø 4.86 / 5 stars for 93 Jobs

Benjamin Bantschow e.K

Open Jobs from Benjamin Bantschow e.K

There are currently no open jobs from Benjamin Bantschow e.K

Feedback to Benjamin Bantschow e.K as an employer

HZ Hahn

30.07.2021 in Kettenheim for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Hochzeit Sektempfang, Abendbuffet, Getränkeservice“
- Antje

Hochzeit Klee

14.09.2019 in Bensheim for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Ich war für die Bar zuständig und habe den Servicekräften die Gereänke vorbereitet und zu späterer Stunde auch den Hochzeitsgästen. “
- Sarah

HZ Sura

13.09.2019 in Hainburg for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Ich habe wie in der Beschreibung angegeben beim Aufbau einer Hochzeit geholfen. (Tische aufgestellt/gedeckt, Theke eingeräumt, etc.) Der Job hat mir Spaß gemacht, sehr gerne wieder.“
- Jia Wui

Cubus Messe

27.03. - 28.03.2019 in Dresden for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Ich habe Brötchen vorbereitet und nachgefüllt, das Mittagsbuffet aufgebaut und für Nachschub gesorgt. Außerdem habe ich Softeis ausgegeben, das Buffet wieder abgebaut und Geschirr gespült.“
- Elisabeth

Da Capo Darmstadt

31.12.2018 in Darmstadt for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Hier hatte ich einen Einsatz bei Da Capo In Darmstadt an Sylvester mit über 500 Gästen. Ich war hier als Servicekraft tätig und habe Essen und Getränke serviert.“
- Orlus Franck

Hochzeit Jojo und Laura Bantschow

03.11.2018 in Kranzberg for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Bei einer Hochzeit durfte ich diverse Aufgaben im Cateringservice übernehmen. Hauptsächlich bestanden diese darin die Bar ständig mit neuen Getränken und Gläsern zu versorgen und gebrauchtes Geschirr und Leergut zu entsorgen, um hinter der Bar Platz zum Arbeiten zu haben. Zudem haben ich Getränke ausgeschenkt und klassische Cocktails gemixt. “
- Sven

Hochzeit auf Gut Romenthal

05.05.2018 in Dießen am Ammersee for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Auf der Hochzeit auf Gut Romenthal durfte ich mit einem tollen Team den Service machen. Der Sektempfang mit kleinen Häppchen, Kaffee und Kuchen sowie das Umdecken für das Abendessen und der dazugehörige Tischservice gehörten zu meinen Aufgaben. Der Job war toll organisiert und hat sehr Spaß gemacht!“
- Stefanie

Hochzeit Burger / Bachmann

26.08.2017 in Nürnberg for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Auf der Hochzeit Burger/Bachmann habe ich mit zwei weiteren Hostessen und den 2 Chefs das Buffet betreut. Wir haben die Vorspeisen vorbereitet, Brot geschnitten, das warme Essen am Buffet nachgefüllt und den Gästen beratend zur Seite gestanden. Auch haben wir beim Abbau geholfen.“
- Rieke

Hochzeit Möbius/Spengler

28.07.2017 in München for Benjamin Bantschow e.K

„Auf der Hochzeit habe ich im Service und am Buffet ausgeholfen. Es war ein super Team und eine perfekte Arbeitsatmosphäre.“
- Helena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form