InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

BH Cosmetics

Review Certificate for BH Cosmetics

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 20 Jobs

Open Jobs from BH Cosmetics

There are currently no open jobs from BH Cosmetics

Feedback to BH Cosmetics as an employer

GLOW by dm

21.09. - 22.09.2019 in Berlin for BH Cosmetics

„Auf der Glow 2019 in Berlin war ich als Hostess mit vier weiteren Hostessen im Einsatz. Wir haben die Produkte verkauft und die Kunden passend beraten. “
- Jamie

GLOW

30.03. - 31.03.2019 in Stuttgart for BH Cosmetics

„Auf der GlowCon 2019 in Stuttgart war ich als Hostess mit anderen netten Mädels für BH Cosmetics im Einsatz. Das Motto war Color Festival, weshalb alles im blumigen Hippi-Look gehalten wurde. Wir verkauften die Produkte und haben auch die Kunden bei der Auswahl beraten.“
- Lena

GLOW

30.03. - 31.03.2019 in Stuttgart for BH Cosmetics

„Ich habe auf der GLOW Messe auf dem Stand von bh cosmetics gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Verkaufen von Lidschatten Paletten und die Betreuung eines Gewinnspiels.“
- Sophie

GLOW

30.03. - 31.03.2019 in Stuttgart for BH Cosmetics

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte vor allem die Kundenbetreuung und das Auffüllen der Waren. Wir haben die Kunden beim Einkauf unterstützt und Ihnen Fragen zu den verschiedenen Produkten beantwortet. “
- Tiffany

GLOW

30.03. - 31.03.2019 in Stuttgart for BH Cosmetics

„Ich habe bh cosmetics auf der Glow Messe in Stuttgart beim Abverkauf unterstützt.“
- Sina

Glow Berlin

27.10. - 28.10.2018 in Berlin for BH Cosmetics

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, die Produkte von BH Cosmetics zu verkaufen, ggf. Fragen der Kunden zu beantworten und die Produkte aufzufüllen, sodass die Produkte immer schön präsentiert wurden. “
- Annabelle

Glow Berlin

27.10. - 28.10.2018 in Berlin for BH Cosmetics

„Ich habe für BH Cosmetics auf der Glow 2018 in Berlin am Stand ausgeholfen. Ich habe die Fotostation betreut und mit dem Fotografen vor Ort die Bilder erstellt und hochgeladen.“
- Vanessa

Glow

10.03. - 11.03.2018 in Dortmund for BH Cosmetics

„Auf der GLOW by DM in Dortmund habe ich zusammen mit einem Team aus acht Hostessen die Kosmetikprodukte von BH Cosmetics vorgestellt und verkauft, die verkauften Artikel wieder aufgefüllt und Ordnung gehalten. Es war immer viel zu tun, da die Schlange zu unserem Stand nie abbrach.“
- Isabel

Glow

10.03. - 11.03.2018 in Dortmund for BH Cosmetics

„Kunden beraten, Produktstände auffüllen, Verkaufen, M &G Organisation.“
- Johanna

Glow Düsseldorf, Kosmetik Messe

13.05.2017 in Düsseldorf for BH Cosmetics

„Auf der Kosmetikmesse Glow in Düsseldorf durfte ich bh cosmetics unterstützen. Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, die Kundinnen zu beraten, Fragen über die Produkte zu beantworten und gleichzeitig Ihre Einkäufe in Behältnisse zu räumen, um sie zur Bezahlung weiter zu leiten. Wir standen zu jederzeit in direkter Kommunikation mit den Kunden und mussten gleichzeitig schnell und konzentriert arbeiten. Der Einsatz hat mir sehr gut gefallen!“
- Lisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form