InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Bleibtreu Catering

Review Certificate for Bleibtreu Catering

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 203 Jobs

Open Jobs from Bleibtreu Catering

There are currently no open jobs from Bleibtreu Catering

Feedback to Bleibtreu Catering as an employer

20.09. Service JJ

20.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Meine Aufgaben waren die Büffet Betreuung, das machen von Salaten und einfach dort helfen wo Hilfe gebraucht wird. Außerdem habe ich die Gäste höflich darauf hingewiesen, wenn sie eine der Schutzmaßnahmen aufgrund von COVID -19 missachtet haben. Des Weiteren war ich einfach offen, höflich und stand den Kunden für Fragen bezüglich des Essens oder gegebenenfalls Hilfe zur Seite. Am Ende meines Arbeitstages habe ich das Team noch im Abbau des Büffets unterstützt. “
- Ella

19.09. Service JJ

19.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Bei diesem Event war ich für die Fischstation zuständig. Die Gäste gingen mit Ihren Tellern von Station zu Station und ließen sich das Essen servieren. Ich sorgte dafür , dass mein Stand sauber und das Essen jederzeit warm war. Am Ende des Events half ich beim putzen und Abbau der Stände. “
- Kristina

19.09. Service JJ

19.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Ich durfte im VIP-Bereich bei Berlin Rennbahn Mariendorf die Gäste durch das Buffet begleiten und ihre Fragen bezüglich Speisen und Zutaten beantworten. Außerdem habe ich beim Auf- und Abbauen geholfen“
- Yuliia

18.09. Service DO Alexanderufer

18.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Es war eine Präsentation mit ca. 40 Gästen. Ich habe das Buffet betreut und Fragen der Gäste beantwortet “
- Yuliia

12.09. Service Soeder

12.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Bei diesem Einsatz war ich primär am Buffet eingesetzt. Aufgrund von den Corona Auflagen durften die Hochzeitsgäste sich Ihr Essen nicht selbst auf den Teller legen. Ich gab Auskunft zum Menü (vegan, vegetarisch, laktosefrei etc), fragte die Gäste was ich Ihnen auf den Teller legen darf und überreichte anschließend den Teller. Zum Ende der Veranstaltung war ich überwiegend hinter der Bar, schenkte Getränke ein und mixte Cocktails. Leichte Putztätigkeiten, verräumen der Kisten, leere Gläser einsammen gehörte ebenso zum Job. “
- Kristina

05. & 06.09. Service JJ

06.09.2020 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Ich habe im VIP Zelt der Trabrennbahn Berlin Mariendorf dafür gesorgt, Informationen über die Speisen des Buffets an die Gäste weiterzugeben. “
- Nicolas

14.08. Service Seldeneck

14.08.2020 in Potsdam for Bleibtreu Catering

„Ich habe das Buffet betreut, Geschirr abgeräumt und stand den Gästen als Servicekraft zur Seite“
- Elisa Johanna

Buffetbetreuung - Flux

25.05.2019 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„An diesem Tag war ich auf einer Hochzeit für die Buffetbetreuung zuständig.“
- Agasha

19. Service Auris

19.05.2019 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Meine Aufgaben waren Flying Service von Fingerfood und Getränke sowie Zubereitung der Getränke. “
- Marion

Buffetbetreuung & Abräumen

10.12.2017 in Berlin for Bleibtreu Catering

„Ich war als Servicekraft tätig.“
- Karolina Maria

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form