InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

Review Certificate for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 36 Jobs

Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

Open Jobs from Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

There are currently no open jobs from Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

Feedback to Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr. as an employer

CMT Stuttgart Walking Act gesucht

18.01. - 19.01.2020 in Stuttgart for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Über die zwei Messetage verteilt bin ich stündlich für 15 bis 20 Minuten ins Maskottchen Kostüm geschlüpft. Die übrige Zeit war ich in der Kinderbetreuung auf dem Messestand tätig. “
- Martin

CMT Stuttgart

18.01. - 19.01.2020 in Stuttgart for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich durfte bei der diesjährigen CMT-Messe Stuttgart für die Firma Dethleffs arbeiten. Ich war in verschiedenen Bereichen tätig wie zum Beispiel an der Popcorn-Maschine, dort habe ich kostenlos Popcorn an die Messe Besucher verteilt. Außerdem war ich ebenfalls im Service als Hostess und in der Kinderspiele-Ecke, wo man zusammen auf Kinder aufpassen musste, tätig. Ich war in dem jeweiligen Bereich tätig, wo man mich gebraucht hat.“
- Melisa

Hostess für die Info in Düsseldorf auf der Caravan Messe

06.09. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich habe bei einfache Fragen der Kunden beantwortet, auf Anfrage Prospekte ausgehändigt, Kunden mit Getränken bedient und für Ordnung gesorgt. Am Ende habe ich beim Abbau des Standes geholfen.“
- Hamiyyet

Messehostess Caravan Salon Düsseldorf

04.09. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich war Hostess am Info-Stand eines Reisemobil/Caravan-Unternehmens. Verteilen von Prospekten, Zusammenstellen von Prospekten, die Betreuung der Kunden und Telefonate zu Händlern tätigen gehörten zu meinen Aufgaben. Außerdem auch das Aufräumen der Reisemobile und die allgemeine Organisationstätigkeiten an der Info.“
- Semra

Caravan Salon Düsseldorf

31.08. - 01.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Typical trade fair tasks: customer reception & catering.“
- Yuliya

Caravan Salon Düsseldorf Hostess gesucht

30.08. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich habe Gewinnspielkarten, Äpfel und weitere Giveaways an die Messebesucher verteilt.“
- Dimitra

Caravan Salon Düsseldorf Hostess gesucht

30.08. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Auf der Caravan Salon Düsseldorf habe ich als Promoter/Hostess ein Gewinnspiel betreut und den Besuchern dieses erklärt und sie zum teilnehmen ermutigt. Außerdem habe ich verschiedene Artikel an die Messebesucher verteilt, wie zum Beispiel Äpfel, Gummibärchen oder Merchandise der Firma, und habe Ihnen bei Fragen zur Messe und den Ausgestellten Produkten im Bereich meiner Möglichkeiten geholfen. “
- Fabienne

Caravan Salon Düsseldorf Hostess gesucht

30.08. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich habe 10 Tage lang Messeerfahrung sammeln dürfen, indem ich für die Firma "Dethleffs" auf der "Caravan Salon" in Düsseldorf als Hostess und Promoterin arbeitete. Um das Unternehmen angemessen zu repräsentieren, trug ich ein Dirndl und verteilte Äpfel und Gewinnspielkarten an die Messebesucher. “
- Myriel Sophie

Messehostess Caravan Salon Düsseldorf

29.08. - 08.09.2019 in Düsseldorf for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Auf der Caravan Salon Messe war ich 11 Tage für Sunlight im Service tätig. In meinen Tätigkeitsbereich fielen kleine Auf- und Abbauarbeiten, sowie primär das Bedienen der Kunden mit Getränken. “
- Katrin

Messe CMT Stuttgart

19.01. - 20.01.2019 in Stuttgart for Born Communications , Bianca Born e.Kfr.

„Ich habe erneut für die Firma Sunlight auf der CMT als Service Hostess gearbeitet. Ich habe darauf geachtet, dass die Tische und die Theke stets sauber sind und dass die Snacks aufgefüllt sind. Des Weiteren war ich für die Bewirtung der Kunden und Händler zuständig. Außerdem war ich dafür verantwortlich die Küche zu verwalten (Ordnung, das Spülen des Geschirrs, Auffüllen der Getränke, Anrichten der Obstplatten und Snackschalen).“
- Sarah

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form