InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

brands and emotions GmbH

Review Certificate for brands and emotions GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 76 Jobs

brands and emotions GmbH

Open Jobs from brands and emotions GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from brands and emotions GmbH

Feedback to brands and emotions GmbH as an employer

Spieltagsbetreuung: Bundeliga, FC Bayern München vs. 1. FC Köln

21.09.2019 in München for brands and emotions GmbH

„Für einen Partner des FC Bayern habe ich in der Vip Lounge gearbeitet. Meine Aufgaben bestanden aus Gästebegrüßung und - Betreuung und der Durchführung eines Tippspiels. “
- Sonja

Casting zur Spieltagsbetreuung für die Bundesliga Saison 2019/2020

15.07.2019 in München for brands and emotions GmbH

„Casting für einen Job als Modelhostess von tipico, in der Allianz Arena“
- Enya

Casting zur Spieltagsbetreuung für die Bundesliga Saison 2019/2020

15.07.2019 in München for brands and emotions GmbH

„Heute war ich zum Casting für die Betreuung der VIP-Lounge für tipico in der Allianz Arena. Zu meinen künftigen Aufgaben wird die Gästebetreuung an Heimspieltagen des FC Bayern gehören. “
- Tanja

Audi Champion Shot Promotion Berlin

25.05.2019 in Berlin for brands and emotions GmbH

„Ich war als Hostess für eine Audi Promotion im Rahmen des DFB Pokal Finales in Berlin eingesetzt. Ich habe aktiv Leute angesprochen, um auf unsere Promotion aufmerksam zu machen. Ich habe zudem Give-Aways ausgegeben. Die Kollegen waren super entspannt und die Arbeit hat sehr Spaß gemacht.“
- Susanne

Audi Matchday Presenter

09.03.2019 in München for brands and emotions GmbH

„Ich war als Messehostess eingesetzt. “
- Shirin

Tipico Retail Ticketaktion FC Bayern - Nürnberg

06.12.2018 in Nürnberg for brands and emotions GmbH

„Promoter @ Tipico Retail Ticketaktion FC Bayern - Nürnberg.“
- Helena

Tipico Retail Ticketaktion FC Bayern - Nürnberg

06.12.2018 in Nürnberg for brands and emotions GmbH

„Vor einer Tipico Filiale in Nürnberg habe ich Passanten auf eine Gratiswettenaktion und ein Gewinnspiel für VIP-Karten in der Allianz-Arena angesprochen. Bei Bedarf habe ich den Kunden das Verfahren genauer erklärt oder ihnen beim Ausfüllen ihrer Teilnahmescheine geholfen. “
- Sven

Spieltagsbetreuung HSV - 1. FC Köln

05.11.2018 in Hamburg for brands and emotions GmbH

„VIP Betreuung beim HSV für tipico.“
- Kristina

Spieltagsbetreuung HSV - Arminia Bielefeld

27.08.2018 in Hamburg for brands and emotions GmbH

„Gäste von típico in der VIP Loge vom HSV betreuen.“
- Kristina

Spieltagsbetreuung HSV vs. H. Kiel

03.08.2018 in Hamburg for brands and emotions GmbH

„VIP Gäste von Tipoco im HSV Stadion betreuen.“
- Kristina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form