InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Review Certificate for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 125 Jobs

last10      Ratings 11 till 20      next 10

5 stars on ()
Sehr gut! Ich würde mich freuen wieder mit diesem Kunden arbeiten zu können!
5 stars on ()
Immer wieder gerne!
5 stars on ()
Der Job verlief problemlos, arbeite gerne für den Kunden. Den Auftraggeber konnte man bei Fragen problemlos erreichen. Danke!
5 stars on ()
Angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre und tolle Kollegen!
5 stars on ()
Toller Einsatz!
5 stars on ()
Der Job hat super viel Spass gemacht und ich würde jederzeit erneut für diesen Kunden arbeiten
5 stars on ()
Hat Spaß gemacht! Gerne wieder!
2 stars on ()
Mein Ansprechpartner war sehr unfreundlich.
5 stars on ()
Arbeite gerne wieder für euch!
5 stars on ()
Der Job verlief genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Immer wieder gerne!

Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Open Jobs from Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Feedback to Bruckmaier live communication GmbH as an employer

Osteraktion

16.04.2022 in Rastatt for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Wir haben zuerst alle Oster Pakete zusammen vorbereitet und gepackt dann sind wir in die 1. Etage und haben den Tisch für die Oster Aktion gerichtet und dann an die Kundschaft verteilt. “
- Nicole

Rosenkavalier für Valentinstag

14.02.2022 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Zum Valentinstag durfte ich Blumen an Passanten verteilen. Es war eine sehr schöne Aufgabe, die vielen Menschen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert hat. “
- Asmaou

Dezember Engel Verteilaktion

18.12.2021 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Wir haben Geschenke an die Kunden und Mitarbeiter eines Einkaufszentrums verteilt. Dabei waren wir als Engel verkleidet, weshalb ein paar Menschen Fotos mit uns machen wollten, insbesondere Kinder haben sich sehr gefreut. “
- Claudia

Dezember Engel Verteilaktion

18.12.2021 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Wir mussten als Engel verkleidet Geschenke an die Besucher/Kunden des Centers verteilen. “
- Amelie

Nikolausaktion

06.12.2021 in Speyer for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Zur Nikolaus wurden in einem Einkaufender Geschenke verpackt und Nikoläuse verteilt. Ich war primär für das Verpacken von Geschenken zuständig.“
- Amidala

Nikolausaktion

06.12.2021 in Heidelberg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Promotionaktion, Nikolausstiefel und -geschenke an Kinder und Jugendliche verteilen“
- Lina Marie

November Engel Verteilaktion

27.11.2021 in Gießen for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Ich habe als Weihnachtsengel in einem Einkaufszentrum Süßigkeiten an die Kunden verteilt. “
- Anna

Lange Einkaufsnacht

27.11.2021 in Ravensburg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Flyer mit Werbegeschenk im Einkaufszentrum verteilt “
- Pauline

Aufbauhelfer

18.11.2021 in Gießen for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Ich habe Weihnachtsdekoration aufgehängt und einen großen Weihnachtsbaum dekoriert.“
- Dulguun

Promoter für VOS

10.10.2021 in Hamburg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Promotion der Gänsemarktpassage “
- Ida

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form