InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Review Certificate for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 87 Jobs

Ratings 1 till 10      next 10

5 stars on ()
Danke für die Zusammenarbeit. Alles verlief reibungslos! Jederzeit gerne wieder!
5 stars on ()
Das Team hat uns vollumfänglich herzlichst aufgenommen und stand mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Vielen Dank dafür.
4 stars on ()
Sehr gute Arbeitsatmosphäre! Der Job hat total Spaß gemacht. Leider erschien der Kunde eine halbe Stunde später als abgemacht.
5 stars on ()
Sehr netter und sympathischer Kunde! Gute Absprache vor Ort! Gerne wieder :)
5 stars on ()
Die Arbeit lief wie besprochen. Eine sehr coole Arbeitsatmosphäre und ein sehr freundlicher Kunde! Gerne wieder.
5 stars on ()
Hat viel Freude zubereitet, gerne wieder
5 stars on ()
Es war alles gut vorbereitet. Die Ansprechpartnerin vor Ort war besonders nett zu mir. Gerne wieder!
5 stars on ()
Es hat alles super geklappt und der Job hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht
5 stars on ()
Hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Die Kommunikation war super nett und zuvorkommend. Das Team ist sehr hilfsbereit und offen, sodass ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt habe. Immer wieder gerne!
5 stars on ()
Hat alles prima geklappt, und zwischendurch konnte immer Rücksprache gehalten werden. Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Zusammenarbeit!

Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Open Jobs from Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

Feedback to Bruckmaier live communication GmbH as an employer

Promoter für VOS

10.10.2021 in Hamburg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Promotion der Gänsemarktpassage “
- Ida

Verteilaktion

12.08.2021 in Hanau for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Man hat Beutel und Seifenblasen an jugendlichen verteilt.“
- Mohamad

Osterhase gesucht

03.04.2021 in Heidelberg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Die Osternester wurden von uns verteilt bzw. durften sich die Besucher die Körbchen selbst wegnehmen. Nach und nach haben wir die Körbchen aufgefüllt bis alle verteilt waren. “
- Carolin

Osterhase gesucht

03.04.2021 in Heidelberg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Ich war als Osterhase verkleidet und bin durch die Fußgängerzone in Heidelberg gelaufen. So habe ich die Passanten auf eine Osteraktion aufmerksam gemacht. Außerdem habe ich Fotos mit Kindern gemacht.“
- Anna

Engel Verteilaktion

19.12.2020 in Heidelberg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„In einer Einkaufspassage in Heidelberg habe ich als Engel verkleidet kleine Schoko Nikoläuse an die Besucher verteilt.“
- Nastasja

Engel für Verteilaktion

05.12.2020 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Für die Kunden habe ich als Engel verkleidet in einem Shoppingcenter kleine Give Aways an Kunden verschenkt. “
- Melina

Engel für Verteilaktion

05.12.2020 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Trotz der schwierigen Lage durch Corona, durfte ich den Kunden des Centers, das vorweihnachtliche Einkaufen etwas versüßen. Als Engel verkleidet wurden kleine Schoko Nikoläuse (ohne direkten Kontakt) an die Kunden verteilt.“
- Nastasja

Halloweenaktion

31.10.2020 in Mannheim for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Bei dieser Aktion habe ich mit einer Kollegin zusammen zu Halloween Süßigkeiten an die jungen und älteren Besucher eines Einkaufszentrums verteilt. “
- Katharina

Bauhaus Promotion

04.07.2020 in Passau for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Ansprechen von Jugendlichen in der Passauer Innenstadt, Verteilen von Flyern und kleinen Promotion Artikeln, Aufzeigen der Vorteile einer Ausbildung bei Bauhaus. “
- Lena Sophie

Bauhaus Promotion

27.06.2020 in Regensburg for Bruckmaier live communication GmbH

„Ich habe in der Innenstadt darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass Bauhaus neue Mitarbeiter sucht. “
- Sarah

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form