InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Casino4Home GbR - Ratings

4.84 (61 Jobs)

Feedback to Casino4Home GbR as an employer

Manolya bei der Arbeit

C4H 09.02. Würzburg

09.02.2024 in Würzburg for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich habe ein Casino Spiel (Chuck-a-Luck) angeleitet und mit den Kunden durchgeführt.“
Manolya

Sandra bei der Arbeit

C4H 04.05.2023 Wiesbaden

04.05.2023 in Wiesbaden for Casino4Home GbR

„Bei diesem Job ging es darum, das Spiel „Chuck-A-Luck“ bei einer Firmenfeier zu betreuen. Bei dem Spiel handelt es sich um ein Glücksspiel, welches auf 3 Würfeln basiert. Man hat mehrere Möglichkeiten sein „Spielgeld“ zu setzen - auch hohe Gewinne wurden verzeichnet. Dies hat die Spannung erhöht und die Stimmung war sehr ausgelassen. “
Sandra

Vanessa bei der Arbeit

C4H 16.12. Köln

16.12.2022 in Köln for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich bin mit einem Bauchladen, bestückt mit Süßigkeiten und Spielen, herumgelaufen und habe gegen Gäste gespielt bzw. diese gegeneinander spielen lassen. “
Vanessa

Franck Eric bei der Arbeit

C4H 12.12. Kaiserslautern

12.12.2022 in Kaiserslautern for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich habe in einem Casino ein Glücksrad betreut. “
Franck Eric

Adeline bei der Arbeit

C4H 9.12. Capitol Offenbach

09.12.2022 in Offenbach for Casino4Home GbR

„Meine Aufgabe war es mit den Gästen Karten, Würfel, ... zu spielen und Süßigkeiten zu verteilen. Es gab ca. 1000 Gäste. Die Arbeit lief sehr gut und machte viel Spaß.“
Adeline

Lieselotte bei der Arbeit

FS Schenke Weinmesse

04.11.2022 in Bielefeld for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich habe bei einer Weinmesse einen Stand eigenständig betreut. Für die Verkostung habe ich den Likör für die Kunden in verschiedenen Getränkvariationen zubereitet sowie jene auch zum Produkt beraten. Dafür erhielt ich im Voraus eine kleine Produktschulung.“
Lieselotte

Jil bei der Arbeit

Capitol Offenbach 13.12.

13.12.2019 in Offenbach for Casino4Home GbR

„Wir haben kleine Spiele wie z.b High Cards mit den Gästen gespielt“
Jil

Jia Wui bei der Arbeit

Capitol Offenbach 13.12.

13.12.2019 in Offenbach for Casino4Home GbR

„Auf einer Weihnachtsfeier im Capitol Offenbach habe ich ein Glücksspiel betreut und die Gäste zum Spielen animiert. “
Jia Wui

Alina bei der Arbeit

Candygirls 25.11. Frankfurt

25.11.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich habe auf einer Veranstaltung als „Candy Girl“ gearbeitet. Wir haben eine Bauchladen getragen mit Süßigkeiten drin. Mit den Leuten auf der Veranstaltung haben wir Quiz Spielchen gespielt um die Süßigkeiten zu verteilen. “
Alina

Sarah bei der Arbeit

Casinoabend Duisburg

08.05.2019 in Duisburg for Casino4Home GbR

„Ich war "Candygirl" und habe mit den Gästen kleine Glücksspiele gespielt, bei denen sie Süßigkeiten gewinnen konnten.“
Sarah

Open Jobs from Casino4Home GbR

There are currently no open jobs from Casino4Home GbR

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form