InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Review Certificate for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Ø 4.47 / 5 stars for 373 Jobs

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Wir sind ein skandinavisches Lingerie-Unternehmen. Für unsere Filiale suchen wir ein/e PromoterIn. Du bewirbst unsere Kollektion per Flyer und Glücksrad im Store-Eingangsbereich. Du bist schlank oder "curvy", bist mit Dir und Deinem Äußeren im Einklang, hast eine natürliche und positive Ausstrahlung. Du hast keine Berührungsängste und gehst aktiv auf Menschen zu.

Open Jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Feedback to CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH as an employer

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

08.01.2022 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe aktiv die Promotionsaktion für Change betrieben. Mir wurde am Anfang des Einsatzes ein Video gezeigt, wie dies gewünscht ist und mit Tipps und Tricks. Diese haben mir sehr weiter geholfen aktiv viele Kunden in den Laden zu bringen. “
- Eva

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

23.12.2021 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe bei Change Lingerie mit Flyern und dem Glücksrad unterstützt.“
- Lara

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

22.12.2021 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich war heute Promoter für einen Unterwäscheladen.“
- Noelle-Zoe Irena Maria

Store Unterstützung - Warenveräumung/ Aufbügeln

18.12.2021 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Warenverräumung und Aufbügeln von Unterwäsche im Change Store - Stuttgart.“
- Kim

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

18.12.2021 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe aktiv promotet und Kunden in die Change Filiale gebracht zu den Verkäuferinnen, Kunden angeworben für Change Lingerie, sodass manche Kunden bei der Abmessung ein oder weitere Stücke der Kollektion gekauft haben. “
- Brenda

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

18.12.2021 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Aktiv auf Kunden zugehen, Aktionen erklären und in den Laden bringen“
- Anika

Store Unterstützung - Warenveräumung/ Aufbügeln

17.12.2021 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Warenverräumung und aufbügeln von Ware im Change Store. “
- Kim

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

17.12.2021 in Würzburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Für eine Unterwäsche-/Lingeriemarke habe ich eine Promotion durchgeführt. Dabei habe ich zunächst den Stand aufgebaut und kleine Geschenke zum Verteilen eingekauft. Daraufhin habe ich aktiv Passanten auf der Straße angesprochen, Flyer verteilt und Ihnen das Konzept des Kunden erläutert. “
- Carla

Flyer Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

04.12.2021 in Düsseldorf for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Für die Firma Change Lingerie habe ich in der Innenstadt Düsseldorfs aktiv Flyer verteilt und durch aktives Ansprechen und die Vorstellung der Produkte viele neue Kunden für die Firma gewinnen können. “
- Anna Celina

Black Weekend Promotion bei CHANGE Lingerie

27.11.2021 in Würzburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe heute vor dem Change Lingerie Store in Würzburg aktiv Flyer verteilt und die Kundschaft über die aktuellen Promotionen informiert. Außerdem habe ich sowohl Sekt als auch Schokolade und Mandarinen angeboten. Die Mitarbeiter haben mich sehr herzlich aufgenommen und ich hatte einen angenehmen Aufenthalt! Ich helfe sehr gerne wieder hier aus. “
- Alev

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form