InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Review Certificate for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Ø 4.46 / 5 stars for 340 Jobs

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Wir sind ein skandinavisches Lingerie-Unternehmen. Für unsere Filiale suchen wir ein/e PromoterIn. Du bewirbst unsere Kollektion per Flyer und Glücksrad im Store-Eingangsbereich. Du bist schlank oder "curvy", bist mit Dir und Deinem Äußeren im Einklang, hast eine natürliche und positive Ausstrahlung. Du hast keine Berührungsängste und gehst aktiv auf Menschen zu.

Open Jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Feedback to CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH as an employer

Promoter

14.03.2020 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Habe die Passanten angesprochen und ihnen von dem Konzept sowie dem Angebot der Marke erzählt. Außerdem habe ich ihnen angeboten, das Glücksrad zu drehen, um einen Gutschein zu gewinnen. Daraufhin habe ich den Interessierten entweder den Gutschein gegeben oder diese in den Laden begleitet und an die Mitarbeiter des Geschäfts verwiesen.“
- Anna

Flyer Promotion Hamburg Meile

29.02.2020 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Bekommen habe ich Flyer und mit diesen bin ich offen auf die Passagen Besucher zu gegangen und habe ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf den Laden gezogen. “
- Anna

Flyer Promotion Hamburg Europapassage

28.02.2020 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Als Promoterin habe ich die Kollektion per Flyer im Store Eingangsbereich beworben.“
- Lina

Store 005 - Altstadt

22.02.2020 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Der Einsatz fand vor dem Eingang auf der Straße statt. Ich habe vorbeigehende Menschen angesprochen, die Geschichte von Change sowie die Besonderheiten der Dessous vermittelt und sie dann in den Store zum Kauf eingeladen.“
- Gabriele

Flyer Promotion Oberhausen

14.02.2020 in Oberhausen for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich bin im Einkaufszentrum vor dem Laden aktiv auf Frauen in jedem Alter zugegangen, um sie über die Rabatt Aktion zu informieren und habe die dazugehörigen Flyer verteilt. Mein Ziel war es dadurch so viele Frauen wie möglich auf das Geschäft aufmerksam zu machen und in den Laden zu bekommen.“
- Isra

Flyer Promotion Hamburg Meile

01.02.2020 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Während des Tages habe ich im Eingang gestanden und potentielle Kunden angesprochen. “
- Lucy Carina

Store 014 - Riem

25.01.2020 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe als Promoterin für die Filiale gearbeitet.“
- Gabriele

Flyer Promotion Hamburger Phönix

11.01.2020 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich durfte Kunden per Flyer und Glückrad anwerben ein BH-Fitting von meinen Kolleginnen wahrzunehmen und sie zum Kauf von perfekt sitzender Unterwäsche bewegen. “
- Nina-Sophie

Flyer Promotion Köln DEU 022

11.01.2020 in Köln for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Für das Lingerie Unternehmen "Change Scandinavia" habe ich die aktuelle Kollektion per Glücksrand und Flyer am Eingangsbereich beworben. “
- Malika

Flyer Promotion

04.01.2020 in Köln for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden angesprochen und Ihnen das Glücksrad empfohlen. Ebenfalls habe ich Flyer verteilt im Eingangsbereich des Ladens“
- Lynn Kristin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form