InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH


Wir sind ein skandinavisches Lingerie-Unternehmen. Für unsere Filiale suchen wir ein/e PromoterIn. Du bewirbst unsere Kollektion per Flyer und Glücksrad im Store-Eingangsbereich. Du bist schlank oder "curvy", bist mit Dir und Deinem Äußeren im Einklang, hast eine natürliche und positive Ausstrahlung. Du hast keine Berührungsängste und gehst aktiv auf Menschen zu.

CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH - Ratings

4.45 (606 Jobs)

Feedback to CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH as an employer

Ivana bei der Arbeit

2. Aprilhälfte: Flyer Promotion DEU009 Stuttgart

26.04.2024 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Kunden in den Store einladen, zum Ausmessen. “
Ivana

Ina bei der Arbeit

Verkäufer/in DEU034 Neumünster März

09.03.2024 in Neumünster for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe auf der Ladenfläche und im Back-up mit der Ware geholfen. Ansonsten habe ich das Team unterstützt.“
Ina

Ida bei der Arbeit

Februar DEU009 Stuttgart Promotion

16.02.2024 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich bin aktiv auf Menschen zugegangen und habe ihnen die Kampagne erklärt. Dabei gelang es mir oft, dass die Kunden sich den Store anschauten und sich weiter vom festen Personal beraten ließen. Ich habe Fragen beantwortet und auch auf Englisch mit den Leuten gesprochen. “
Ida

Laura Tanja bei der Arbeit

2. Dezhälfte: Promotion DEU004 Phönix Center 29.+30.12.

30.12.2023 in Hamburg for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Bei dem Einsatz habe ich Kunden an das Glücksrad gebracht, sprich Damen angesprochen und ihnen die Marke, Produkte und das Konzept näher gebracht. “
Laura Tanja

Sarah bei der Arbeit

Verkäufer/in Bonn DEU027 Dezember

16.12.2023 in Bonn for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe Waren verräumt, sowie beim Kassieren unterstützt.“
Sarah

Maria Cristina bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion DEU022 Köln - Ehrenstrasse

24.11.2023 in Köln for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe aktiv Kunden angesprochen und Ihnen einen Flyer gegeben, sowie Kunden motiviert in das Geschäft zukommen. “
Maria Cristina

Sarah Thu Ha bei der Arbeit

Verkäufer/in MUC Pasing DEU016

23.11.2023 in München for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe Waren sortiert, eingeräumt und Kunden betreut. “
Sarah Thu Ha

Malin bei der Arbeit

SEPTEMBER Promotion DEU0009 Stuttgart

16.09.2023 in Stuttgart for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Für Change Lingerie bin ich aktiv auf Menschen zugegangen, um sie zu überzeugen, sich im Laden kostenlos vermessen zu lassen. Die Neukundengewinnung hat Spaß gemacht! “
Malin

Lisa Sophie bei der Arbeit

Warenverräumer/in DEU033 Hürth

24.08.2023 in Hürth for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ware verräumen, auspacken, Puppen anziehen etc.“
Lisa Sophie

Aleyna bei der Arbeit

1. Augusthälfte: Promotion, Aktives Flyern (Hürth DEU088)

28.07.2023 in Hürth for CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer bekommen, welche ich an die Kunden verteilen durfte. Demnach habe ich diese mit hereingebeten und habe Ihnen unsere schönen Angebote bekannt gemacht. Ich durfte den Kunden auch Getränke mitgeben für den Aufenthalt im Store.“
Aleyna

Open Jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form