InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen - Ratings

4.91 (81 Jobs)

Feedback to Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen as an employer

Abd Alrahman bei der Arbeit

Unterstützung beim Auf- und Abbau eines Teamevents

01.12.2023 in Winterberg for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Zuerst wurden die Platten, Balken und die Kisten aus dem Auto entladen. Danach wurden die Balken richtig aufgebaut und die Platten daraufgelegt. Anschließend wurde die Folie daraufgelegt. Als letztes wurde alles abgebaut und wieder ins Auto gebracht.“
Abd Alrahman

Monika bei der Arbeit

Unterstützung bei der Eventbetreuung (Teamevent)

28.06.2023 in Nürtingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Team an der Golf Olympiade mitgeführt und unterstützt. “
Monika

Tobias Michael bei der Arbeit

80 - Highland - Göttingen

09.09.2022 in Göttingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Bei einem Firmenevent habe ich mitgeholfen verschiedene Highland-Games aufzubauen und sie im Anschluss zu betreuen. “
Tobias Michael

Michelle bei der Arbeit

70 - Teamkochen - Metzingen

27.04.2022 in Metzingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Zuerst die Fläche aufgebaut und die Tische eingedeckt für das Teamkochen in 7 Gruppen. Währenddessen die Gäste betreut und bewertet in einem Ranking. Zum Ende hin Abbau und Fläche sauber hinterlassen. “
Michelle

Andreas bei der Arbeit

45 - Dart

06.12.2019 in Leinfelden-Echterdingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Schiedsrichter/Spielerklären für ein Dartsturnier. “
Andreas

Julia bei der Arbeit

Eisstockschießen Ganderkesee

06.12.2019 in Ganderkesee for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau der Eisstockschießbahn geholfen, die Gäste betreut und das Spiel moderiert.“
Julia

Neele bei der Arbeit

Eisstockschießen Ganderkesee

06.12.2019 in Ganderkesee for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Wir bauten die Bahn zum Stockschießen auf, dann moderierten wir eine Gruppe von ca. 40 Menschen, die in zwei Gruppen eingeteilt wurden und dieses Spiel spielten. Zum Abschluss gab es die Auswertung und eine Gewinnergruppe wurde bestimmt. Anschließend bauten wir die Bahn wieder ab. “
Neele

Liv bei der Arbeit

45 - Dart

06.12.2019 in Leinfelden-Echterdingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Meine Aufgabe war die eigenständige Betreuung eines Darttuniers. Auf- und Abbau der Dartscheiben, Betreuung der Gäste, Erklärung der Spielregeln, Erfassung und Auswertung der Ergebnisse, sowie Moderation der Siegerehrung.“
Liv

Öncü bei der Arbeit

Foto und Video Event

06.10.2018 in Witten for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Ich habe: -beim Auf- und Abbauen ausgeholfen. -Für Werbungszwecke Fotos und Videos verschiedener Szenen aufgenommen, Studiobelichtung eingestellt. -Das Essen für das Grillen vorbereitet. -Verschiedene Team-Event-Module dargestellt und durchgespielt. “
Öncü

Open Jobs from Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

There are currently no open jobs from Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form