InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

Review Certificate for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

Ø 4.86 / 5 stars for 28 Jobs

Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

Open Jobs from Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

There are currently no open jobs from Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

Feedback to Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen as an employer

45 - Dart

06.12.2019 in Leinfelden-Echterdingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Schiedsrichter/Spielerklären für ein Dartsturnier. “
- Andreas

Eisstockschießen Ganderkesee

06.12.2019 in Ganderkesee for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau der Eisstockschießbahn geholfen, die Gäste betreut und das Spiel moderiert.“
- Julia

Eisstockschießen Ganderkesee

06.12.2019 in Ganderkesee for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Wir bauten die Bahn zum Stockschießen auf, dann moderierten wir eine Gruppe von ca. 40 Menschen, die in zwei Gruppen eingeteilt wurden und dieses Spiel spielten. Zum Abschluss gab es die Auswertung und eine Gewinnergruppe wurde bestimmt. Anschließend bauten wir die Bahn wieder ab. “
- Neele

45 - Dart

06.12.2019 in Leinfelden-Echterdingen for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Meine Aufgabe war die eigenständige Betreuung eines Darttuniers. Auf- und Abbau der Dartscheiben, Betreuung der Gäste, Erklärung der Spielregeln, Erfassung und Auswertung der Ergebnisse, sowie Moderation der Siegerehrung.“
- Liv

Eventbetreuung Teambuilding in Hennef (Sieg)

10.07.2019 in Hennef (Sieg) for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Im Rahmen eines Teambuilding-Events für den Fachbereich ‚Augenheilkunde‘ habe ich verschiedene Module betreut und einen Teil der Gruppe durch eben diese die Teambildung unterstützenden Aufgaben geleitet.“
- Marthe

Foto und Video Event

06.10.2018 in Witten for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Ich habe: -beim Auf- und Abbauen ausgeholfen. -Für Werbungszwecke Fotos und Videos verschiedener Szenen aufgenommen, Studiobelichtung eingestellt. -Das Essen für das Grillen vorbereitet. -Verschiedene Team-Event-Module dargestellt und durchgespielt. “
- Öncü

Kanubau - Bonn

04.07.2018 in Bonn for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Ich habe bei dem Kanubau Event die Teams beobachtet und sie in diversen Kategorien bewertet, die Zeit gestoppt und mit angefeuert. Am Ende habe ich beim Abbau geholfen.“
- Christin

Teamevent Kanubau und Tour mit 90 Personen in Leibzig

22.06.2018 in Leipzig for Christian Glinkemann Veranstaltungen

„Mein Zuständigkeitsbereicht war die Betreuung der Teilnehmer des Events. Ich habe Fragen zum Event beantwortet, kleine Hilfestellungen geleistet und war für die Teilnehmer, neben dem Eventveranstalter, Ansprechpaartner. Außerdem wurde ich mit der Bedienung der Kamera vertraut gemacht, um Fotos und Videos mit einem Gimbal aufzunehmen. Zuletzt habe ich beim Abbau und Verladen der benötigten Teile geholfen.“
- Anna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form