InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

cinnamon GmbH

Review Certificate for cinnamon GmbH

Ø 4.57 / 5 stars for 21 Jobs

cinnamon GmbH

Open Jobs from cinnamon GmbH

BMW Motorrad Days Berlin @ BMW Motorrad Days Berlin

02.07.2022 (ca. 9 Std.)
Berlin (Berlin)
Promotion Job (20 Promoter gesucht)
108 (für 9 Std. à 12 EUR)

Für die BMW Motorrad Days in Berlin suchen wir Unterstützung bei der Akkreditierung, beim Verkauf von PIns, Verteilen von Flyern und der Gäste-Koordination.

EInsatzkleidung sind schlichte Jeans & weiße Sneaker; Shirts und Hoodies werden gestellt.

Wenn Du Lust hast uns bei diesem spannenden Event zu unterstützen und immer ein sonniges Lächeln bei Dir trägst, bewirb Dich jetzt! :-)


Berlin- Adlershof Lange Nacht der Wissenschaft 02.07.2022 @ Adlershof 2. Juli Lange Nacht

02.07.2022 (ca. 8 Std.)
Berlin (Rudower Chaussee, 12489 Berlin)
Einlasskontrolle Job (5 Doormen gesucht)
104 (für 8 Std. à 13 EUR)

Ticketkontrolle, Scannen der Besucher mit dem Handy


Ticketkontrolle Lange Nacht der Wissenschaft TU Berlin @ Lange Nacht TU

02.07.2022 (ca. 8 Std.)
Berlin (Str. des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin)
Einlasskontrolle Job (10 Doormen gesucht)
96 (für 8 Std. à 12 EUR)

Scannen der Besuchertickets am Einlass

Die Lange Nacht der Wissenschaft findet am 2.7. in verschienden Gebäuden statt.

Deine Aufgabe ist die Kontrolle der Tickets vor dem Eingang.


Berlin Buch 2. Juli Lange Nacht der Wissenschaft @ Berlin-Buch 2. Juli 2022

02.07.2022 (ca. 8 Std.)
Berlin (Robert-Rössle-Straße 10, 13125 Berlin)
Einlasskontrolle Job (10 Doormen gesucht)
96 (für 8 Std. à 12 EUR)

Wir suchen Unterstützung für die Einlasskontrolle, Tickets scannen der Besucher mit dem Handy.


Feedback to cinnamon GmbH as an employer

CWIEME Messe Berlin 11.05.2022

11.05.2022 in Berlin for cinnamon GmbH

„Während der CWIEME Messe Berlin habe ich an der Rezeption und am Infopoint zum Erfolg der Veranstaltung beigetragen.“
- Tarek

Wirtschaftstagung 10. - 11.11.

10.11. - 11.11.2021 in Berlin for cinnamon GmbH

„Ich habe beim Lotsen der Gäste, Umräumen der Meeting-Tische und bei der Betreuung der Spielgeräte geholfen.“
- Anna

Berlin: Unterstützung für große UN Konferenz gesucht

22.11. - 29.11.2019 in Berlin for cinnamon GmbH

„Unterstützung der UN IGF-Konferenz als Hostess. Die Aufgaben beinhalteten allgemeine Gästebetreuung und Betreuung von Meetingräumen vor Ort. “
- Sophie

Pro FachHANDEL Messe 26.09.19 Nürnberg

26.09.2019 in Nürnberg for cinnamon GmbH

„Betreuung des Messestands von Jägermeister auf der PRO FachHANDEL. Neben dem Servieren von Getränken und Brotzeitplatten, stand außerdem die Promotion der Jägermeister Produktpalette, insbesondere des neuen „Jägermeister Scharf“ im Vordergrund. “
- Constanze

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form