InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Classic Car Analytics GmbH

Review Certificate for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 16 Jobs

Classic Car Analytics GmbH

Open Jobs from Classic Car Analytics GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Classic Car Analytics GmbH

Feedback to Classic Car Analytics GmbH as an employer

Classic Gala Schwetzingen

05.09.2021 in Schwetzingen for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Ich stand am Stand und habe Fragen beantwortet, informiert und Flyer verteilt. “
- Berfin

Retro Classics Stuttgart

07.03. - 10.03.2019 in Stuttgart for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Auf Menschen zuzugehen und die Kunden über das Unternehmen informieren waren meine Hauptaufgaben. Vor dem Einsatz hatte ich eine Besprechung mit einem Partner von Classic Analytics in Stuttgart, um alle nötigen Informationen zu bekommen. Ich kann echt sagen, dass ich viel über Kundenorientierung gelernt habe und die Erfahrung hat mir viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Beatriz

Bremen Classic Motorshow

01.02. - 02.02.2019 in Bremen for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten die Standbetreuung. Bereits zum zweiten Mal durfte ich das Team der Firma Classic Car Analytics GmbH auf der Classic Motorshow in Bremen unterstützen. Es hat mir wieder sehr viel Spaß gemacht und ich freue mich, dass ich wieder ein Teil dieses Teams sein durfte.“
- Carolin Kim

Youngtimer Expo

28.09. - 30.09.2018 in Erfurt for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Beantwortung von Fragen und Gespräche über Young- und Oldtimer Gutachten, Verteilen von Infomaterial.“
- Johanna

Bremen Classic Motorshow 2018 in Bremen

02.02. - 03.02.2018 in Bremen for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Auf der Classic Motorshow in Bremen, habe ich das Team von Classic Car Analytics GmbH tatkräftig im gewünschten Biker Look unterstützt. Am Messestand habe ich Kunden freundlich begrüßt, Getränke vorbereitet und diese serviert. Zwischendurch habe ich die Tische abgeräumt und gereinigt und dafür gesorgt, dass immer genügend Werbematerial zur Verfügung stand. Zudem habe ich auf der Messe Werbegeschenke überreicht und Werbung für den Stand gemacht.“
- Carolin Kim

DKM Die Leitmesse

26.10.2016 in Dortmund for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Ich habe auf der DKM- Die Leitmesse für Classic Analytics gearbeitet. Ich habe in einem Reiterinnen Outfit an einen Oldtimer gestanden und Kunden anhand von Flyern auf das Unternemhmen aufmerksam gemacht. Die potenziellen Kunden waren sehr nett und der Auftraggeber hat alles gut organisiert.“
- Kathrin

RETRO CLASSICS

17.03. - 18.03.2016 in Stuttgart for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Auf der Retro Classic Messe 2016 war ich für classic-analytics unterwegs und durfte Flyer verteilen und typische Messetätigkeiten verrichten (Kunden willkommen heißen, Give-Away-Tüten vorbereiten etc.) Ich habe mich dank des ausnahmslos tollen Teams sehr wohl gefühlt und hatte zwei schöne Messetage. “
- Adrienne

Bremen Classic Motorshow

05.02. - 06.02.2016 in Bremen for Classic Car Analytics GmbH

„Es hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht auf der Classic Motorshow in Bremen für "Classic Car Analytics GmbH" zu arbeiten. Mein Aufgabengebiet umfasste das Vorstellen und Verteilen des neuen Motorrad Price Guides sowohl am Messestand als auch auf dem Messegelände. Auch stand ich den Messebesuchern bei Fragen zu "Classic Car Analytics" zur Verfügung. “
- Julia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form