InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

conmoto GmbH

Review Certificate for conmoto GmbH

Ø 4.91 / 5 stars for 246 Jobs

Open Jobs from conmoto GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from conmoto GmbH

Feedback to conmoto GmbH as an employer

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Kassel gesucht

11.12. - 12.12.2020 in Kassel for conmoto GmbH

„Ich habe Leute angesprochen und über die Aktion informiert, dabei den Leuten kleine Törtchen und Flyer verteilt.“
- Handan

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Kassel gesucht

11.12. - 12.12.2020 in Kassel for conmoto GmbH

„Meine Tätigkeiten bestand darin mehrere Standorte in Kassel zu besuchen und Promotion für das Unternehmen zu machen. Es gab Give Aways wie kleine Törtchen und türkische Süßigkeiten.“
- Onur

Waiblingen - Shoppromotion

04.12.2020 in Waiblingen for conmoto GmbH

„Salespromotion für einen Mobilfunkanbieter“
- Melisa

Promoter/ inn gesucht für Shop- promotion

27.11.2020 in Schwäbisch Gmünd for conmoto GmbH

„Ich habe hinter einer Theke Kunden angesprochen, Flyer und Give aways verteilt und den Kunden aktuelle Angebote des Shops präsentiert. “
- Alena Sophie

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Essen gesucht

27.11. - 28.11.2020 in Essen for conmoto GmbH

„Während des Einsatzes habe ich die Kunden des Supermarktes über das laufende Gewinnspiel und über aktuelle Angebote von Ay Yildiz informiert. Ausgestattet mit einem iPad habe ich die Passanten aktiv angesprochen, motiviert und überzeugt an dem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Zudem habe ich Zuckerwatte, Give Aways und Flyer verteilt.“
- Melis

Bielefeld: Popcorn-Promotion: jede Menge Spaß garantiert

20.11.2020 in Bielefeld for conmoto GmbH

„Meine Kollegin und ich haben Popcorn und Tee ausgegeben und Passanten dazu animiert, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Zudem haben wir Giveaways verteilt. “
- Ayse

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Berlin gesucht

13.11. - 14.11.2020 in Berlin for conmoto GmbH

„Ich habe zusammen mit meinem Kollegen Kunden im Supermarkt auf ein Gewinnspiel von ayyildiz angesprochen und an die Teilnehmer Zuckerwatte und kleine give aways verteilt“
- Rosa Melissa

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Offenbach gesucht

13.11. - 14.11.2020 in Offenbach for conmoto GmbH

„Während des Einsatzes habe ich die Kunden des Supermarktes über das laufende Gewinnspiel und über aktuelle Angebote von Ay Yildiz informiert. Ausgestattet mit einem iPad habe ich die Passanten aktiv angesprochen, motiviert und überzeugt an dem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Zudem habe ich Zuckerwatte, Give Aways und Flyer verteilt.“
- Melis

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Offenbach gesucht

13.11. - 14.11.2020 in Offenbach for conmoto GmbH

„Meine Tätigkeiten bestand aus mehrere Standorte in Offenbach zu besuchen und Promotion für das Ay Yildiz Unternehmen zu machen. Es gab Give Aways wie kleine Törtchen und türkische Süßigkeiten. Hinzu kommt noch die Möglichkeit bei einem Gewinnspiel mitzumachen mit tollen Preisen. “
- Onur

Türkischsprachige Promoter für nationale Promotion in Dortmund gesucht

16.10. - 17.10.2020 in Dortmund for conmoto GmbH

„Ich habe für eine Jubiläumsaktion Zuckerwatte und Giveaways verteilt sowie ein Gewinnspiel am Ipad durchgeführt.“
- Merve

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form