InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from Contact One GmbH

Rock im Park - Fotoaktivierung @ Rock im Park

08.06.2024 (ca. 8 Std.)
Nürnberg (Nürnberg)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
108 (für 8 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Wir suchen einen Promoter, der für unseren Kunden aus der Getränkeindustrie im Rahmen von ROCK IM PARK eigenständig eine Fotoaktivierung umsetzt.

Im Biergarten wird es eine mobile Foto-Promotion geben, die an ein Social-Media-Gewinnspiel gekoppelt ist - dafür suchen wir DICH!

Vor dem Einsatz wird ein Detailbriefing zur Verfügung gestellt.


Contact One GmbH - Ratings

4.82 (28 Jobs)

Feedback to Contact One GmbH as an employer

Johanna bei der Arbeit

Wir suchen DICH für das Lollapalooza!

09.09. - 10.09.2023 in Berlin for Contact One GmbH

„Ich habe auf dem Lollapalooza Berlin im Rahmen eines Gewinnspiels Polaroids von den Festivalbesuchern gemacht und diese dann in einem Kleberahmen ausgegeben.“
Johanna

Karoline Josephine Esther bei der Arbeit

Wir suchen DICH für das Lollapalooza!

09.09. - 10.09.2023 in Berlin for Contact One GmbH

„Zusammen mit meiner Kollegin haben wir auf dem Lollapalooza Polaroids der Festivalbesucher*innen gemacht, die dann in eine Karte geklebt wurden, die gleichzeitig ein Rubbellos war, mit der Möglichkeit auf tolle Gewinne von Warsteiner. Die Aktion kam sehr gut an und alle haben sich über die Polaroids sowie die Gewinne gefreut. “
Karoline Josephine Esther

Maja bei der Arbeit

Parookaville 2023

21.07. - 23.07.2023 in Weeze for Contact One GmbH

„Für Warsteiner habe ich auf dem Parookaville Festival im Promotionsbereich ausgeholfen.“
Maja

Vanessa bei der Arbeit

Parookaville 2023

21.07. - 23.07.2023 in Weeze for Contact One GmbH

„Ich habe in der Warsteiner Church auf dem Parookaville Festival Gäste “getraut”. Also: Perlenarmbänder hergestellt, Fotos gemacht, Trauungen am Altar durchgeführt und Pässe gestempelt. “
Vanessa

Vivien Rebecca bei der Arbeit

PAROOKAVILLE - Promoter für Festival

22.07. - 24.07.2022 in Weeze for Contact One GmbH

„Ich habe beim Parookaville als Promoterin für die Warsteiner Kirche gearbeitet und dabei Fake Trauungen für die Besucher durchgeführt, diese unterhalten und die Kirche promotet.“
Vivien Rebecca

Anna bei der Arbeit

PAROOKAVILLE - Promoter für Festival

22.07. - 24.07.2022 in Weeze for Contact One GmbH

„Auf dem Parookaville-Festival wurde in der Warsteiner Kirche eine Trauung, sowie Fake-Trauungen für die Festival-Besucher durchgeführt. Diese haben wir betreut.“
Anna

Jessica bei der Arbeit

Mobiles Teamsampling, 0,5l Drinks (Stadtgebiet Münster)

19.08. - 21.08.2021 in Münster for Contact One GmbH

„Für die Firma Alpro habe ich zusammen mit drei Kollegen in Münster in drei Tagen mehrere Tausend Werbegeschenke und Rabattcoupons verteilt. “
Jessica

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form