InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Coreografia Production GmbH

Review Certificate for Coreografia Production GmbH

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 188 Jobs

Coreografia Production GmbH

Open Jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

Feedback to Coreografia Production GmbH as an employer

Himmlischer Service im pep Neuperlach

05.12.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Im Einkaufszentrum habe ich Schokolade verteilt und Fotos mit Kundinnen und Kunden gemacht. Der Sicherheitsabstand wegen der aktuellen Coronasituation wurde stets eingehalten. “
- Sultan

Außendekoration am PEP

14.11.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir haben bei der Aufbau der Weihnachtsdekoration tatkräftigt unterstützt. Es müssten teilweise sehr schwere Dekorationsobjekte wie z.B. XXL-Weihnachtskugeln, Riesengirlanden etc. getragen und montiert werden. Am Ende des Tages sollten wir noch alte Bodenmarkierungsbände abkratzen.“
- Jad

Lagerräumung im pep Neuperlach

28.10. - 30.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren: Ausräumen und Aufräumen verschiedener Lager im Einkaufszentrum. “
- Jonathan

Lagerräumung im pep Neuperlach

28.10. - 30.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Interne Umzugsarbeiten und Entrümpelung im Pep.“
- Michel

pep Abbau GLAMOUR Shopping Week

12.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir sollten beim Abbau der Glamour Shopping Week im pep in München unterstützen. Wir müssten unter anderem Schaufensterpuppen, XXL-Zeitschriften, Bühnenelemente etc. abbauen und in dem Wagen einladen und dann einlagern. Wir haben als Team gearbeitet.“
- Jad

FSH-Wiesn

19.09. - 25.09.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war die Betreuung von Spielständen für eine Oktoberfestaktion im Forum Schwanthalerhöhe. “
- Christin

Fasching im OEZ

24.02. - 25.02.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich durfte „Tütchen“ zwei Tage im OEZ begleiten, dabei achtete ich auf seine Sicherheit und unterstütze ihn. “
- Jacquelin

Aufbauhelfer für Faschingsdekoration

20.02.2020 in Augsburg for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir haben Papier gefaltet und diese dann zu Puscheln zusammen gebunden.“
- Alicia

Aufräumarbeiten im Lager

16.01.2020 in Hergolding for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Reinigung und Einlagerung von Requisiten. “
- Veronika

Auf-/Abbauhelfer für Weihnachtsfeier

21.12.2019 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich habe Tische für eine Weihnachtsfeier im Löwenbräu-Keller mit Etageren, Kerzenständern, Servietten und weiterer Tisch-Deko geschmückt.“
- Julieta

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form