InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Coreografia Production GmbH

Review Certificate for Coreografia Production GmbH

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 253 Jobs

Coreografia Production GmbH

Open Jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

Feedback to Coreografia Production GmbH as an employer

Pepilo in Ferienstimmung

11.06.2022 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich war als pep Monster gekleidet und wir haben zusammen Kinder die Pepilo Hefte verteilt.“
- Ömer Eren

Pepilo in Ferienstimmung

11.06.2022 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Mit dem Maskottchen vom Einkaufszentrum haben wir Ferienhefte an die Kinder verteilt. “
- Sinah

Hochzeit in Rottach-Egern

09.05.2022 in Rottach-Egern for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich habe beim verschiedenen Sachen einpacken geholfen. Dazu auch aufräumen und sauber den Ort. Danach habe ich den Autos denen ausgeladen und mit andere Kleinigkeiten mich gekümmert.“
- José Alejandro

Smiley-Aktion im OEZ

28.04. - 30.04.2022 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir haben Leute dazu gebracht Bilder zu machen um diese dann auszudrucken und auf eine Wand zu kleben. Außerdem haben die Passanten an einem Gewinnspiel teilgenommen und bei manchen wurde sogar der Einkauf von uns übernommen.“
- Joel Simon

Ostern im pep

14.04. - 16.04.2022 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Als Osterhase verkleidet habe ich Schokolade an Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene verteilt und bereitwillig Photos mit ihnen gemacht, um allen Pep-Besuchern einen schönen Start ins Osterfest zu ermöglichen. “
- Ramona

Himmlischer Service im Olympia-Einkaufszentrum München (OEZ)

20.12. - 23.12.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Im Rahmen der Aktion „Himmlischer Service“ habe ich zusammen mit einer zweiten Promoterin im Olympia-Einkaufszentrum Kunden und deren Kinder aktiv angesprochen und Schokolade und andere Promotion-Artikel verteilt. “
- Leonie

2. Dezemberhälfte: Weihnachten im pep

18.12.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Für die Aktion „Himmlischer Service“ haben ich im PEP Einkaufszentrum verkleidet als Engel Süßigkeiten an die Kunden, vor allem an Kinder verteilt. “
- Leonie

Geschenk-Verpackungsservice im Forum Schwanthalerhöhe

17.12. - 18.12.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich war 2 Tagen beim Verpackung-Service von Forum Schwanthalerhöhe EZ in München, um Weihnachtsgeschenk für die Kunden zu verpacken.“
- Ngoc My Linh

Himmlischer Service im Olympia-Einkaufszentrum München (OEZ)

09.12. - 11.12.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Für Coreografia habe ich verkleidet als Page in der Vorweihnachtszeit kleine Geschenke an Besucher und Besucherinnen des OEZs in München verteilt. “
- Anna

Ende November / Anfang Dezember: Weihnachten im pep

06.12.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich bin gemeinsam mit zwei weiteren Engeln und einem Nikolaus durch das Einkaufszentrum gelaufen und habe an Besucher, vorwiegend Kinder und Familien, kleine Schokoladennikoläuse und gebrannte Mandeln zum Nikolaustag verteilt. Zusätzlich haben wir für viele Fotos mit Besuchern Model gestanden. “
- Christina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form