InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Coreografia Production GmbH

Review Certificate for Coreografia Production GmbH

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 197 Jobs

Coreografia Production GmbH

Open Jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Coreografia Production GmbH

Feedback to Coreografia Production GmbH as an employer

40. Geburtstag PEP Neuperlach

30.09. - 02.10.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich habe das Maskottchen durch‘s Pep begleitet und dafür gesorgt, dass es nicht gegen etwas/jemanden läuft oder umgeschubst wird.“
- Laura Tabea

Ferienprogramm Botanik Labor im Forum Schwanthalerhöhe, 1. Septemberhälfte

06.09. - 11.09.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich habe für 4 Wochen in dem Einkaufszentrum Forum Schwanthalerhöhe Kinder im Botanik Labor begrüßt, motiviert und zum lernen und entdecken angeregt! “
- Elena

Aufbauhelfer für Ausstellung

08.08.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„- Sitzmöbel von der Fläche abbauen und zum Lager transportieren. - LKW entladen. - Deko Ware auf die entsprechenden Flächen verteilen. - Botanik Deko einrichten, Pflanzen aus den Töpfen entnehemen und in den passenden Hochbeeten tun. - Gewächshaus zusammenschrauben und mit Pflanzen befüllen. - LKW mit Restmaterial beladen. - Fläche saubermachen.“
- Mohamed Ali

Give-Away Verteilung zur EM im pep

19.06.2021 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Ich habe im PEP Einkaufszentrum Fußball Fan Artikel an Besucher verteilt “
- Kyra

Himmlischer Service im pep Neuperlach

05.12.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Im Einkaufszentrum habe ich Schokolade verteilt und Fotos mit Kundinnen und Kunden gemacht. Der Sicherheitsabstand wegen der aktuellen Coronasituation wurde stets eingehalten. “
- Sultan

Außendekoration am PEP

14.11.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir haben bei der Aufbau der Weihnachtsdekoration tatkräftigt unterstützt. Es müssten teilweise sehr schwere Dekorationsobjekte wie z.B. XXL-Weihnachtskugeln, Riesengirlanden etc. getragen und montiert werden. Am Ende des Tages sollten wir noch alte Bodenmarkierungsbände abkratzen.“
- Jad

Außendekoration am PEP

14.11.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Gitter aufstellen, LKW entladen, Weihnachtsdeko auspacken und aufbauen, Arbeitsplatz aufräumen.“
- Mohamed Ali

Lagerräumung im pep Neuperlach

28.10. - 30.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren: Ausräumen und Aufräumen verschiedener Lager im Einkaufszentrum. “
- Jonathan

Lagerräumung im pep Neuperlach

28.10. - 30.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Interne Umzugsarbeiten und Entrümpelung im Pep.“
- Michel

pep Abbau GLAMOUR Shopping Week

12.10.2020 in München for Coreografia Production GmbH

„Wir sollten beim Abbau der Glamour Shopping Week im pep in München unterstützen. Wir müssten unter anderem Schaufensterpuppen, XXL-Zeitschriften, Bühnenelemente etc. abbauen und in dem Wagen einladen und dann einlagern. Wir haben als Team gearbeitet.“
- Jad

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form