InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Cosmonality Eventservices

Review Certificate for Cosmonality Eventservices

Ø 4.32 / 5 stars for 22 Jobs

Cosmonality Eventservices

Open Jobs from Cosmonality Eventservices

There are currently no open jobs from Cosmonality Eventservices

Feedback to Cosmonality Eventservices as an employer

EASD Kongress Berlin Messe

03.10. - 04.10.2018 in Berlin for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Aktive Kundenbefragung zum EASD Kongress 2018 in Berlin.“
- Ha Linh

EASD Kongress Berlin Messe

01.10. - 02.10.2018 in Berlin for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Aufgaben: Queue Management, Wegweisung und Begrüßung der Gäste. Event: 54th Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes (EASD). Location: Messegelände.“
- Reni

ESC München

25.08. - 29.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Meine Aufgabe war es die Congress News an die Messebesucher zu verteilen und bei Fragen weiterzuhelfen. “
- Julia

ESC München

25.08. - 29.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Auf dem ESC Kongress 2018 war ich für die Verteilung der Kongresszeitung zuständig. “
- Magdalena

ESC München

24.08. - 28.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Ich hab mich in der Poster Area, um internationale Ärzte gekümmert, welche Probleme und Fragen zu Ihren Posternummern und Vorträgen hatten bzw. Ihre Poster auf den Bildschirmen gesucht haben. Zudem habe ich die Anwesenheit kontrolliert und am Help Desk bestellte Poster herausgegeben. “
- Zana

ESC München

24.08. - 28.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Beim ESC 2018 halfen wir den internationalen Teilnehmern sich in der Poster Halle zurecht zu finden, Präsentationen zu koordinieren und sich mit der Technik vertraut zu machen. Des Weiteren waren wir für die Ausgabe von vorbestellten Postern und der Vergabe von Zertifikaten zuständig. Besonders gefallen hat mir die Kommunikation mit internationalen Gästen sowie das Arbeiten im Team. “
- Isabelle

ESC München

24.08. - 28.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Ich war Hostess am ESC 365 Stand und habe den Kongressteilnehmern erklärt, wie man mit Hilfe dieses Programmes alle Präsentationen des ESC Kongresses sehen und den Inhalt herunterladen kann“
- Victoria

ESC München

23.08. - 26.08.2018 in München for Cosmonality Eventservices

„Zusammen mit anderen Queue Host/Hostessen war es meine Aufgabe die Kongress-Besucher zur richtigen Schlange zu geleiten, in meinem Fall die Warteschlange für den "Help-Desk" des ESC Congress. Befanden sie sich bezüglich ihres Sachverhalts an der falschen Stelle gab ich ihnen Auskunft über den passenden Ort, an dem das jeweilige Anliegen bearbeitet werden konnte. Des öfteren gab ich den Gästen aber auch Antworten auf Fragen aller möglichen Art.“
- Aviva

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form