InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.63 / 5 stars for 27 Jobs

DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

Servicekraft @ Baracca Swiss Fondue-Hütte | Service-Personal

09.11. - 12.12.2021 (ca. 150 Std.)
Heidelberg (Harbigweg 1-3, 69124 Heidelberg)
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
2100 (für 150 Std. à 14 EUR)

Grüezi,

für unsere urige Baracca Swiss suchen wir schnellstmöglich erfahrene Unterstützung im Service-Team. Unsere Fondue-Hütte gastiert in Heidelberg und verwöhnt die Gäste in die Genusswelt der Schweizer Alpen. An 92 Spieltagen (Montag:Ruhetag) unterstützt du unser Service-Team und servierst den knapp 100 Gästen je Abend verschiedenen Fondues – wahlweise mit Fleisch oder Käse und ausgewählte Getränke. Ein Führerschein Klasse B ist aufgrund der Lage empfehlenswert.


Feedback to DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Familientag Mercedes-Benz Werk Manheim

29.06.2019 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war Hostess auf dem Mercedes-Benz Tag “
- Sarah

Familientag Mercedes-Benz Werk Manheim

29.06.2019 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe am Mercedes-Benz Familientag für DeMi Promotions am Info-Counter gearbeitet. Da 25.000 Menschen erwartet wurden hieß es zu Beginn stets die Ruhe und Geduld zu bewahren, um jedem Besucher individuell die Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen. In unser Aufgabenfeld fielen hierbei das Austeilen des Programmheftes, das Beantworten von möglichen Fragen und falls nötig, das Ausstellen von weiteren Eintrittskarten oder Parktickets.“
- Ariane

Familientag Mercedes-Benz Werk Manheim

29.06.2019 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe beim Mercedes-Benz-Family-Day die Tickets der Besucher am Eingang gescannt.“
- Vincenzo

Familientag Mercedes-Benz Werk Manheim

29.06.2019 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir haben im vierer Team zusammen mit der Security gearbeitet und haben die Eintrittskarten der Besucher gescannt.“
- Sabrina

Familientag Mercedes-Benz Werk Manheim

29.06.2019 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe die Tickets der Besucher vom Familientag am Eingang gescannt.“
- Sophie Carolin

Firmenveranstaltung Oktoberfest

04.11.2018 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf einer Firmenfeier war ich mit einigen anderen Hostessen für die Akkreditierung der Gäste zuständig. Ich musste Einladungen einsammeln und die Namen auf der Gästeliste abhaken. “
- Malin

Firmenveranstaltung Oktoberfest

04.11.2018 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Für eine Firmenfeier im Oktoberfest-Stil war ich als Hostess tätig und habe v.a. ankommende Gäste begrüßt und deren Plätze auf der Gästeliste geprüft (ca. 2000 Mitarbeiter waren anwesend) und dokumentiert. “
- Franziska

Firmenveranstaltung Oktoberfest

04.11.2018 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei diesem Einsatz mussten wir den Kundenempfang und die Akkreditierung übernehmen. Das Arbeitsklima war sehr angenehm und der Kundenkontakt hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht! “
- Lara

Firmenveranstaltung Oktoberfest

04.11.2018 in Mannheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„-Akkreditierung der eingeladenen Gäste und Anbringen von Bändchen.“
- Alyssa

Mathaisemarkt

06.03.2016 in Schriesheim for DeMi Promotion Veranstaltungs GmbH & Co. KG

„Für meinen ersten Job habe ich im Namen von "Demi Promotion" auf dem Mathaisemarkt, einem Fest in Schriesheim gemeinsam mit meinem Promotionsteam Flyer verteilt, um die Besucher auf anstehende Festivals aufmerksam zu machen und für eine Gewinnspielteilnahme zu begeistern. Die Atmosphäre war sehr entspannt und es hat mir Spaß gemacht auf die feiernde Menge zuzugehen und die Leute zum mitmachen zubewegen.“
- Sara

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form