InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Die Küche im Kraftwerk

Review Certificate for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

Ø 4.69 / 5 stars for 39 Jobs

Open Jobs from Die Küche im Kraftwerk

There are currently no open jobs from Die Küche im Kraftwerk

Feedback to Die Küche im Kraftwerk as an employer

Firmenveranstaltung / Im Restaurant

07.10.2021 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Servicekraft in München für die Küche im Kraftwerk. Ich habe dort Aperol, Hugo vorbereitet und Essen für Gäste verteilt.“
- Valain-Steve

die Küche im Kraftwerk G&S Gastronomie GmbH

13.08.2021 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Tische eingedeckt & umgestellt, Vorspeisen, Hauptgang und Dessert serviert. Wein, Wasser und andere Getränke serviert. Alles wieder abgeräumt und aufgeräumt. Getränke boniert auf dem Kassensystem.“
- Rabia

Artists for Kids / Flying Speisen/ Kare Kraftwerk

05.03.2020 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Ich war tätig als Servicekraft, habe hauptsächlich abgeräumt und Gläser und Geschirr mit dem Tablett in die Küche gebracht und eingeräumt. “
- Greta Delfina

Artists for Kids / Flying Speisen/ Kare Kraftwerk

05.03.2020 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Servicekraft und Eventhelfer bei einer Spendengala in München “
- Sonja

Im Restaurant/ Firmen Event Weihnachtsfeier/ Service

06.12.2019 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Unterstützung als Servicekraft im Catering im Restaurant “Küche im Kraftwerk“ bei einer Weihnachtsfeier von 95 Personen.“
- Celine

Im Restaurant/ Firmen Event Weihnachtsfeier/ Service

06.12.2019 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Als Servicekraft habe ich das Team beim Catering unterstützt. “
- Katharina

Restaurant/ Geburtstagsfeier/ Servicekraft

06.04.2019 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Im Kraftwerk konnte ich die Gäste bis in den späten Abend mit Wein, Bier und anderen Getränken glücklich machen.“
- Philip

Die Küche im Kraftwerk/ Firmen Event 100 Pax

09.02.2019 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Ich durfte in der Küche im Kraftwerk bei einer Firmenveranstaltung mitwirken. Meine Aufgabe war es die Gäste zu begrüßen, Getränke auszuschenken, Essen zu servieren und die Gäste zufrieden zu stellen. Der Abend hat mir Spaß gemacht!“
- Alisa

Die Küche im Kraftwerk/ Firmen Event 100 Pax

09.02.2019 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Ich habe die Küche im Kraftwerk bei einem Firmenevent unterstützt. Meine Aufgaben waren das Servieren und Abräumen von Speisen und Getränken, die Betreuung von Kunden und das Aufräumen und Abbauen nach dem Event. Der Job hat mir großen Spaß gemacht und ich würde es immer wieder nochmal machen! “
- Vladimira

Die Küche im Kraftwerk

26.07.2018 in München for Die Küche im Kraftwerk

„Für den Kunden habe ich auf einer Veranstaltung gearbeitet. Ich habe dabei typische Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Janina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form