InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Die Promo Paten - Ratings

4.97 (59 Jobs)

Feedback to Die Promo Paten as an employer

Nihad bei der Arbeit

Spirituosen Verkostung in Mainz

09.03.2024 in Mainz for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe eine Getränkemarke promotet, dabei habe ich Kunden aktiv angesprochen und sie eingeladen, die Sorten zu probieren.“
Nihad

Anna bei der Arbeit

K-Veggie Verkostung in Staßfurt

22.02. - 24.02.2024 in Staßfurt for Die Promo Paten

„Ich war bei einer Verkostung von veganen, vegetarischen, gluten- und laktosefreien Produkten beteiligt. “
Anna

Hadi bei der Arbeit

Service MA in Staßfurt

22.02. - 24.02.2024 in Staßfurt for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe an der Theke verschieden Gerichte zubereitet und den Kunden zum Kosten angeboten, mit einem Kochprofi haben wir den Kunden erklärt, voraus die Gerichte bestehen und wie wir die zubereitet haben.“
Hadi

Alina bei der Arbeit

Smoothiebar in Erfurt

07.07. - 08.07.2023 in Erfurt for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe Smoothierezepte erstellt, das Obst und Gemüse zubereitet, Reinigungsarbeiten durchgeführt und habe die Smoothies promotet.“
Alina

Lotte bei der Arbeit

Kaffee-Promo Leipzig

28.06.2023 in Leipzig for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe veganen Eiskaffee zubereitet.“
Lotte

Vincent bei der Arbeit

Favourites Verkostung in Apolda

11.05.2023 in Apolda for Die Promo Paten

„Ich war zuständig für eine Verkostung der Produkte. Dabei konnte ich zwischen dem kompletten Sortiment auswählen und die Produkte den Kunden bereitstellen.“
Vincent

Stev bei der Arbeit

Familienmomente in Stollberg

29.04.2023 in Stollberg for Die Promo Paten

„Erst gab es eine kurze Einweisung in die App. Dann begann ich Kunden anzusprechen die mit Kleinkindern unterwegs waren. Dann machte ich die Pausenvertretung am Verkostungsstand nebenan sowie am Stand vom veganen Eis am Eingang. Ab 17:30 Uhr half ich mit beim Abbau der Stände bzw. dem Transport vom Markt zum Auto.“
Stev

Julien Luke bei der Arbeit

Glücksrad in Annaberg-Buchholz

17.02.2023 in Annaberg-Buchholz for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe Kund*innen zum Drehen am Glücksrad eingeladen, für ein Lächeln gesorgt und kleine Preise ausgegeben.“
Julien Luke

Josephine bei der Arbeit

Glücksrad in Haldensleben

10.02.2023 in Haldensleben for Die Promo Paten

„Ich habe die Kunden in einem Supermarkt angesprochen und sie beim Drehen eines Glücksrads unterstützt, sowie Geschenke ausgeteilt. “
Josephine

Can Dominik bei der Arbeit

Verkostung in Erfurt

15.09. - 16.09.2022 in Erfurt for Die Promo Paten

„Der Job bestand zum Großteil aus der Promotion von verschiedensten Sauer- & Süßskonserven im Rahmen der Regiotage von Kaufland. Zu den Tätigkeiten zählten hierbei die Zubereitung und Präsentation von Kostproben sowie dem aktiven Bewerben besagter Konserven. “
Can Dominik

Open Jobs from Die Promo Paten

There are currently no open jobs from Die Promo Paten

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form