InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Donnerberg

Review Certificate for Donnerberg

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 21 Jobs

Open Jobs from Donnerberg

There are currently no open jobs from Donnerberg

Feedback to Donnerberg as an employer

Messestandbetreuung/Aushilfe

26.10. - 03.11.2019 in Karlsruhe for Donnerberg

„Ich habe bei der Messe „Offerta“ in Karlsruhe gearbeitet. Unter meine Tätigkeiten gehörte die Kundenanimation und der Verkauf der Produkt, der Job hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht da man mit vielen verschiedenen Menschentypen in Kontakt kommt und viel auf Menschen zugeht, über eine weitere Zusammenarbeit würde ich mich sehr freuen! “
- Lisa Christina

Offerta

26.10. - 28.10.2019 in Karlsruhe for Donnerberg

„Auf der Offerta Messe in Karlsruhe habe ich die Nackenmassagegeräte für Donnerberg promoted und verkauft. Während die Kunden die Massagegeräte am Messestand ausprobierten, erklärte ich die Bedienung der Geräte und half bei der Beratung. Im Anschluss verkaufte ich die Geräte an die interessierten Kunden. “
- Sabrina

Spielmesse

24.10. - 27.10.2019 in Essen for Donnerberg

„Kundenakquise und Verkauf: Informierung über/Erklärung von Massagegeräten und Produktverkäufe.“
- Melanie

Infa

17.10. - 20.10.2019 in Hannover for Donnerberg

„Ich habe auf der Infa Messe als Messe Hostess für Donnerberg gearbeitet. Ich habe den Interessenten das Gerät erklärt und vorgeführt, wie man es auf verschiedensten Weisen anwenden kann und letztendlich habe ich einen Kaufabschluss abgewickelt. “
- Irem

Infa

12.10. - 20.10.2019 in Hannover for Donnerberg

„Ich habe für Massagegeräte von Donnerberg geworben und interessierten Kunden erklärt, wie man diese richtig anwendet. Zusätzlich habe ich die Geräte am Stand verkauft (Bar- und Kartenzahlung).“
- Katharina

Hanselife

14.09. - 22.09.2019 in Bremen for Donnerberg

„Auf der Messe „HanseLife“ in Bremen habe ich mehrere Tage lang als Messehostess für die Firma Donnerberg gearbeitet. Ich habe den Messebesuchern die Produkte vorgestellt und sie beraten. Bei Kaufabschluss habe ich mich um Zahlungsabwicklung und Quittungen gekümmert. “
- Marie

Top Hair Messe

30.03. - 31.03.2019 in Düsseldorf for Donnerberg

„Auf der Top Hair in Düsseldorf habe ich die Nackenmassagegeräte der Firma Donnerberg präsentiert und verkauft. Ich habe Messebesucher angesprochen und sie eingeladen die Nackenmassagegeräte auszuprobieren, habe ihnen die verschiedenen Funktionen und Anwendungsbereiche erläutert sowie bei Fragen beraten. “
- Charlotta

Spiele Messe Essen

25.10. - 26.10.2018 in Essen for Donnerberg

„Bei der Firma Donnerberg musste ich das Nackenmassagegerät den Kunden vorstellen, Kundengespräche führen und Fragen beantworten.“
- Aaliyah

Gesundheitstage

10.03. - 11.03.2018 in Eckenförde for Donnerberg

„Ansprechen von Laufkundschaft, Anlegen und Vorstellen des Geräts, Beratung, Standpflege.“
- Alexa

F.R.E.E

21.02. - 25.02.2018 in München for Donnerberg

„Messestand Betreuung und Beratung der Kunden über das Produkt bishin zum Verkauf des Produkts.“
- Delayne

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form