InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

Review Certificate for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 33 Jobs

Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

Open Jobs from Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

There are currently no open jobs from Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

Feedback to Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring as an employer

24h Rennen Servicekraft

28.05.2022 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich habe dort als Servicekraft Kunden bedient.“
- Johanna-Marie

24h Rennen Servicekraft

28.05.2022 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich war als Servicekraft tätig.“
- Leandra

Stationskellner Restaurant

24.03.2022 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Service am Gast! Abräumen, Getränke/Essen servieren, Tische eindecken, abrechnen!“
- Silvia

Servicekraft ProWin Veranstaltung

15.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Getränke- und Abräumservice direkt am Gast.“
- Hannah

Servicekraft ProWin Veranstaltung

15.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Auf einem Incentive am Nürburgring war ich als Servicekraft tätig. “
- Charline

Servicekraft ProWin Veranstaltung

15.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich habe Kellnerarbeiten und kleine Aufräumarbeiten übernommen.“
- Stefan

Aufbauhilfe ProWin Veranstaltung

13.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Hier habe ich Vorbereitungsarbeiten für eine Veranstaltung gemacht.“
- Stefan

Servicekraft ProWin Veranstaltung

04.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich habe heute das Team bei Kellnerarbeiten unterstützt.“
- Stefan

Servicekraft ProWin Veranstaltung

02.11.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich habe Getränkebestellungen der Gäste aufgenommen und serviert und die Tische nach den Mahlzeiten abgeräumt. Im Backoffice habe ich bei Vorbereitungen und beim Aufräumen geholfen. “
- Sinaida

2. Oktoberhälfte: Servicekraft

31.10.2021 in Nürburg for Dorint Hotel am Nürburgring

„Ich habe heute das Team beim Aufbau unterstützt.“
- Stefan

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form