InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

Review Certificate for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

Ø 4.98 / 5 stars for 41 Jobs

Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

Open Jobs from Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

There are currently no open jobs from Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

Feedback to Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg, as an employer

Servicekraft Mai

05.06.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Ich war im Service als Kellner tätig.“
- Muhammed

Housekeeping Mai

29.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Ich habe in Hotelzimmern Staub gesaugt.“
- Mohamad Adam

Housekeeping Mai

21.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Meine Aufgabe war Staubsaugen der Treppenhaus, der Flur und die Hotelzimmer und Abziehen der Bettwäsche. Organisieren der Handtücher und Bettwäsche.“
- Mohamad Ziad

Housekeeping Mai

21.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Staubsaugen, Staub waschen und kleine Aufgaben im Wäscherei “
- Mohamad Adam

Housekeeping Mai

19.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Zimmer Staubsaugen und Staubwaschen “
- Mohamad Adam

Housekeeping Mai

09.05. - 10.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Staubsaugen der Hotelzimmer Abziehen der Bettwäsche Wischen von Staub Aufteilen der benutzten Bettwäsche/Handtücher “
- Mohamad Adam

Housekeeping Mai

01.05.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Staubsaugen der Hotelzimmer Abziehen der Bettwäsche Wischen von Staub Aufteilen der benutzten Bettwäsche/Handtücher“
- Melissa

1. Aprilhälfte: Housekeeping

17.04. - 18.04.2022 in Arnsberg for Dorint GmbH, Betriebsstätte Dorint Hotel Arnsberg,

„Dieses mal habe ich im Housekeeping gearbeitet. Ich musste nur die Betten machen und in der Wäscherei die Wäsche einsortieren.“
- Muhammed

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form