InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Durstexpress GmbH

Review Certificate for Durstexpress GmbH

Ø 4.83 / 5 stars for 30 Jobs

Durstexpress GmbH

Open Jobs from Durstexpress GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Durstexpress GmbH

Feedback to Durstexpress GmbH as an employer

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

30.10.2020 in Hamburg for Durstexpress GmbH

„In einem Kaufhaus haben wir kostenlose Getränke mit Gutscheinen an die Passanten verteilt sowie den Stand auf- und abgebaut. “
- Jaqueline

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

24.10.2020 in Wiesbaden for Durstexpress GmbH

„Wir haben Getränke an potientielle Kunden verteilt und Ihnen die Vorteile von Durstexpress.de erklärt.“
- Julia

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

26.09.2020 in Leipzig for Durstexpress GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war das Ausgeben kostenloser Getränke und das Anwerben von Kunden. “
- Theresa

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

23.09.2020 in Hamburg for Durstexpress GmbH

„Für Durstexpress habe ich geflyert und Limo und Cola als Werbegeschenk an unterschiedlichen Locations in Hamburg verteilt. “
- Lilly

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

12.09.2020 in Bochum for Durstexpress GmbH

„Wir haben Getränke mit Gutscheinen verteilt und dabei die Menschen über die Tätigkeit von durstexpress.de informiert“
- Cem

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

08.08.2020 in Hannover for Durstexpress GmbH

„Der Job hat viel Spaß gemacht. Wir haben ein Glücksrad betreut. Tolles Team und ein toller Kunde. Sehr gerne wieder. “
- Ophelia Yolanda

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

07.08.2020 in Augsburg for Durstexpress GmbH

„Haben im Rahmen einer Promotion für Durstexpress.de kostenlose Getränke in der Innenstadt verteilt! Außerdem hatten die Kunden die Möglichkeit an einem Glücksrad zu drehen und Preise unterschiedlichster Art zu gewinnen. Die Aktion kam super gut an und hat auch uns mega viel Spaß gemacht! Das Feedback der Kunden war sowohl hinsichtlich der Promotion als auch zu Durstexpress.de selbst rundum positiver Art! Jederzeit und gerne wieder!“
- Katharina

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

11.07.2020 in Augsburg for Durstexpress GmbH

„Ich habe Getränke und Rabattcoupons an Passanten verschenkt und Ihnen das Konzept und die Vorteile von Durstexpress vorgestellt. “
- Leonie

PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für Durstexpress.de

11.07.2020 in Berlin for Durstexpress GmbH

„Ich hab kostenlose Getränke ausgeteilt und mit Hilfe eines Glücksrads Giveaways und Gutscheine vergeben. Außerdem habe ich die Kunden über Durstexpress informiert und Fragen beantwortet. Durch die kostenlose Getränke wurden Kunden auf Durstexpress aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Daniela

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form