InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

Review Certificate for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 59 Jobs

DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

Open Jobs from DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

Feedback to DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH as an employer

Berliner Wein Trophy Sommer 2021

09.10. - 13.10.2021 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Ich habe zwei Jurytische betreut und diesen die Weine zur Verkostung ausgeschenkt. Zudem habe ich die Tische in den Pausen neu eingedeckt. “
- Annalena

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (3/3)

15.04. - 18.04.2021 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Mein zweiter Einsatz für das DWM war dem ersten sehr ähnlich. Ich habe im Rahmen der Berliner Wine Tasting als Runner offene Flaschen zu den Juroren gebracht und bei Putz- und Aufräumaufgaben geholfen.“
- Alessandro Gianni

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (1/3)

08.04. - 11.04.2021 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Wir haben die Weine aus dem Lager zu den Juroren gebracht und verteilt.“
- Andrei

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (3/3)

10.09. - 13.09.2020 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Bei der Weinverkostung “Berliner Wein Trophy” habe ich als Runner gearbeitet und geöffnete Weinflaschen vorsichtig hin und her transportiert. Den verkosteten Flaschen habe ich die “Socke” abgemacht und den restlichen Wein weggeschüttet. Teamarbeit war auch ein wichtiges Thema, damit die Juroren die richtigen Flaschen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt bekommen konnten.“
- Alessandro Gianni

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (3/3)

10.09. - 13.09.2020 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Ich habe geöffnete Weine von einem Stockwerk in ein anderes gebracht und die verkosteten Weine wieder abgeholt und mich um die Entsorgung gekümmert. An einem Tag habe ich Goodiebags für die Weinverkoster gepackt.“
- Merle

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (3/3)

10.09. - 13.09.2020 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Ich habe beim Weinausschank geholfen“
- Yekaterina

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (3/3)

10.09. - 13.09.2020 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Bei dieser Weinverkostung habe ich Wein eingeschenkt sowie Tische aufgeräumt und frisch eingedeckt “
- Yuliia

Service für Weinverkostung: Berliner Wein Trophy (2/3)

07.09. - 09.09.2020 in Berlin for DWM - Deutsche Wein Marketing GmbH

„Ich musste Wein einschenken und die Tische sauber halten. Hat im Großen und Ganzen viel Spaß gemacht. “
- Zoe Chiara

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form