InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

easyfulfillment GmbH - Ratings

4.88 (368 Jobs)

Feedback to easyfulfillment GmbH as an employer

Tamie bei der Arbeit

Lagerhelfer

31.05.2024 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Ich habe die Produkte verräumt und für die Zustellung zum Kunden es versandbereit gemacht. “
Tamie

Svenja bei der Arbeit

1. Mai-Hälfte

10.05.2024 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Ich habe verschiedene Supplements in Pakete verpackt.“
Svenja

John Sebastian bei der Arbeit

1. Mai-Hälfte

08.05.2024 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war das Verpacken und Versenden von Produkten. “
John Sebastian

Boris bei der Arbeit

Zweite Januarhälfte

15.01. - 19.01.2024 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Bei dem Einsatz habe ich alte Corona Tests entsorgt.“
Boris

Ramandeep bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsgeschäft 27.-29.12.23

27.12. - 29.12.2023 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich Pakete eingepackt und für den Versand fertiggestellt. Der Job hat viel Spaß gemacht!“
Ramandeep

Marie Elisabeth bei der Arbeit

2. Novemberhälfte: Black Friday Weeks 27.+ 28.11.

27.11.2023 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren leere Warenkartons zu entsorgen, Verpackungsmaterialien vorzubereiten sowie Warenpaletten abzuarbeiten. Die gelierte Ware musste gezählt werden. “
Marie Elisabeth

Anna bei der Arbeit

2. Novemberhälfte: Black Friday Weeks KW46 bis 49 1

20.11.2023 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Wir haben Kartons gefaltet und Kleidung sortiert und gezählt “
Anna

Oussama bei der Arbeit

3 Packer & Lagerhelfer für Oktober 2. Oktoberhälfte

24.10.2023 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Ich habe bei diesem Job in dem Lager geholfen und dort Ware gezählt und verpackt. “
Oussama

Magnus Alexander Paul bei der Arbeit

Packer und Lagerhelfer KW35

01.09.2023 in Köln for easyfulfillment GmbH

„Pakete gefaltet und Produkte verpackt und zum Versand bereitgestellt.“
Magnus Alexander Paul

Open Jobs from easyfulfillment GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from easyfulfillment GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form