InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Edition Sportiva GmbH

Review Certificate for Edition Sportiva GmbH

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 155 Jobs

Edition Sportiva GmbH

Open Jobs from Edition Sportiva GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Edition Sportiva GmbH

Feedback to Edition Sportiva GmbH as an employer

Weihnachtsfeier im Bamberger Haus

13.12.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Betreuung der Abendgarderobe, Wegweiser für Gäste innerhalb des Bamberger-Hauses. “
- Maximilian

VIP-Betreuung beim

04.10. - 05.10.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Wir haben draussen am VIP-Tisch die VIP-Gäste empfangen, ihnen Lebkuchenherzen, Essens- und Getränkegutscheine sowie ihre VIP Armbänder übergeben und sie an ihre Tische im Festsaal begleitet. Danach haben wir sie sie in Zusammenarbeit mit den Kellnern während der Wiesn Party betreut und unterhalten.“
- Katharina

Oktoberfest 2019

02.10.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Als Kundenbetreuung auf dem Oktoberfest begleitete ich die Kunden zu ihren reservierten Tischen und sorgte für einen reibungslosen Ablauf beim Bestellen, Feiern und beim Finden des Wegs zum Shuttle. “
- Hanna

21.09. Promotionaktion bei Sportveranstaltung

21.09.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Wir haben Promotion-Flyer im Dirndl an die Stadiongäste für eine After-Wiesn-Party verteilt, bei der sie gegen Vorlage des Gutscheins ein Freibier erhalten haben.“
- Nathalie

Oktoberfest 2019

21.09. - 05.10.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Kundenbetreuung von (internationalen) Firmen auf dem Oktoberfest“
- Maria

Nacht der Tracht 2019

25.05.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Zunächst durfte ich die Tickets abscannen sowie die Einlassbänder verteilen. Danach kümmerte ich mich um die Betreuung der Fotobox. “
- Lavinia Celine

Eventhelfer Fahrzeugpräsentation

14.03.2019 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin die Location vorzubereiten, zu akkreditieren, die Bühne umzubauen sowie die Bühne zu bewachen.“
- Markus

Generation Award in München

11.12.2018 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe am Audi Generation Award im Bayerischen Hof war es, die Gäste zu empfangen und zu ihren Sitzplätzen zu begleiten. “
- Hanna

Tag der offenen Tür - Hirmer Männermode

27.10.2018 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Meinen siebzehnten Job über InStaff absolvierte ich im Herrenmode-Geschäft Hirmer. Dort wurde am Tag der offenen Tür ein Casino-Event veranstaltet, bei dem ich den Roulett-Tisch mit betreute, den Kunden die Spielregeln erklärte und ihnen ihrer Spielchips auszahlte. “
- Anna

Tag der offenen Tür - Hirmer Männermode

13.10.2018 in München for Edition Sportiva GmbH

„Ich musste Kunden die Spielregeln erklären und für alle weiteren Fragen und Anliegen zur Hilfe stehen.“
- Saya

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form