InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

E.G. Promotions - Ratings

4.97 (33 Jobs)

Feedback to E.G. Promotions as an employer

Zoe bei der Arbeit

Schlagermove in Hamburg

25.05.2024 in Hamburg for E.G. Promotions

„Promotion auf dem Schlagermove für Radio Paloma“
Zoe

Jennifer bei der Arbeit

Schlagermove in Hamburg

25.05.2024 in Hamburg for E.G. Promotions

„Ich durfte zusammen mit anderen großartigen Promotern Schlüsselbänder mit Gewinnspielen und Infoflyern während des Umzugs verteilen.“
Jennifer

Hannah bei der Arbeit

Schlagermove in Hamburg

25.05.2024 in Hamburg for E.G. Promotions

„Ich durfte das Zelt betreuen und habe mich darum gekümmert, kleine Geschenke an Gewinner von einem Gewinnspiel zu registrieren und zu verteilen. “
Hannah

Swetlana bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion Bielefeld

14.04.2024 in Bielefeld for E.G. Promotions

„Beim Radio Paloma Stand habe ich die gelochten Flyer an den Hacken eines Schlüsselbands befestigt & anschließen einen Kugelschreiber angeklemmt. Danach ging ich in der Konzertpause aktiv auf die Gäste zu & überreichte ihnen die Anhänger. Zum Schluss stellte ich mich an den Ausgangsbereich & teilte erneut weitere Schlüsselanhänger, Flyer sowie Kugelschreiber aus.“
Swetlana

Theresa bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion Köln

22.10.2023 in Köln for E.G. Promotions

„Ich habe Flyer an BesucherInnen des Konzerts verteilt und sie aktiv auf die Aktion des Kunden aufmerksam gemacht. “
Theresa

Kiara bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion Oberhausen

20.10.2023 in Oberhausen for E.G. Promotions

„Wir haben während des Wolfgang-Petry-Konzerts Flyer an die Leute verteilt :)“
Kiara

Rabia bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion Stuttgart

16.09.2023 in Stuttgart for E.G. Promotions

„Ich bin mit Schlüsselanhängern und Kullis herumgelaufen und habe auf den Radiosender Paloma aufmerksam gemacht.“
Rabia

Julia bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion

06.08.2022 in Bonn for E.G. Promotions

„Ich war als Promoter tätig. Dabei habe ich Flyer und Give Aways verteilt. “
Julia

Viola bei der Arbeit

Flyer Promotion Chemnitz

31.03.2019 in Chemnitz for E.G. Promotions

„Ich habe vor der Veranstaltung von Radio Paloma Flyer und Schlüsselbänder verteilt. “
Viola

Open Jobs from E.G. Promotions

There are currently no open jobs from E.G. Promotions

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form