InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

Review Certificate for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

Ø 4.97 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

Wir sind ein Event-Management Unternehmen aus Düsseldorf. Mit dem Wine and Taste Festival haben wir ein junges, modernes Wein-Messe Konzept entwickelt, das wir bereits in verschiedenen Städten (Düsseldorf, Nürnberg, Leipzig, etc.) erfolgreich umgesetzt haben. Weitere Infos zum Wine and Taste Festival: www.wineandtaste.de

Open Jobs from ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

There are currently no open jobs from ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

Feedback to ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management as an employer

Wine and Taste Festival Bonn

26.04.2019 in Bonn for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich war bei der Messe 'Wine and Taste' am Einlass tätig, habe Tickets gescannt, Eintrittsbänder verteilt und die Gäste über das Veranstaltungsangebot generell informiert. “
- Nora

Wine and Taste Festival Bonn

26.04.2019 in Bonn for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich habe auf dem Wine and Taste Festival in Bonn als Messehostess gearbeitet. Meine Hauptaufgabe war es die Abendkasse zu führen. Zudem habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau der Veranstaltung geholfen. “
- Luise

Wine and Taste Festival Bonn

26.04. - 27.04.2019 in Bonn for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich war hauptsächlich am Einlass tätig und habe die Eintrittskarten gescannt und die Wiedereinlassbändchen verteilt. Dabei hatte ich sehr viel Kontakt mit den Besuchern. Zudem habe ich an der Kasse, an der Garderobe und bei der Weingläserausgabe ausgeholfen. Am Ende der Veranstaltung habe ich bei den Aufräumarbeiten mitgeholfen.“
- Gina

Wine and Taste Festival Bonn

26.04. - 27.04.2019 in Bonn for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich habe meinen ersten Einsatz für InStaff auf der Weinmesse in Bonn gehabt. Dort habe ich an der Garderobe gearbeitet und den Besuchern weitergeholfen, es war auf jeden Fall eine gute erste Erfahrung. “
- Laura Miriam

Wine and Taste Festival Nürnberg

15.03.2019 in Nürnberg for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich habe an der Kasse Tickets eingescannt und kontrolliert. “
- Agnes

Wine and Taste Festival Nürnberg

15.03.2019 in Nürnberg for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Ich war am Empfang und habe kassiert, Gutscheine verteilt und Fragen beantwortet.“
- Sarah

Wine and Taste Festival Nürnberg

15.03.2019 in Nürnberg for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Auf dem Wine and Taste Festival in Nürnberg habe ich an der Kasse gearbeitet.“
- Anna

Wine and Taste Festival Karlsruhe

27.10.2018 in Karlsruhe for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Aufbau der Empfangsstände (Kasse, Garderobe, Weingläser Ausgabe), Einkaufen im Großhandel, Vorbereitungen für Messebeginn, Kassieren an der Weingläser-Ausgabe, Abbau der Messe.“
- Jannick

Wine and Taste Festival Karlsruhe

19.11.2017 in Karlsruhe for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Auf dem Wine and Taste Festival in Karlsruhe habe ich mich um die Ausgabe von Weingläsern, das Organisieren der Weinstände und die Sauberkeit generell bei der Veranstaltung gekümmert. Alles lief gut und ich konnte viele neue Erfahrungen sammeln. Auch die Kasse und das Aufräumen am Ende habe ich übernommen.“
- Luise

Wine and Taste Festival Karlsruhe

19.11.2017 in Karlsruhe for ekuna Martin Schäfer Event-Management

„Auf dem Wine and Taste Festival in Karlsruhe arbeitete ich in einem Team aus ca. 10 InStaff Jobbern. Zu unseren Aufgaben gehörten Getränkeausgabe, Pfand, Kasse am Eingang sowie die Aussteller mit Brot und Wasser zu versorgen. Sowohl die Aussteller, als auch die Besucher zählten zu unseren Kunden. Am ersten Tag war ich für den Getränkeverkauf und die Kasse zuständig.“
- Doreen

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form