InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from Elevate Staffing GmbH

Host:ess @ 100-Jahrmarkt Feier Riedhammer Nürnberg

20.07.2024 (ca. 9 Std.)
Nürnberg (90402 Nürnberg)
Job (10 Stagehand gesucht)
121.5 (für 9 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Rollenbeschreibung für Host:ess :

Verantwortlichkeiten: Betreuung von Ständen und Spielständen, Begrüßung der Besucher, Unterstützung bei Spielen wie Dosenwerfen, Ballonschießen und Dartwerfen.

Anforderungen: Fließend in Deutsch, fließend in Englisch, Italienisch ist von Vorteil, freundlich und engagiert, Unterstützung der Besucher.

Outfits: Dunkle Jeans (wettergerechte Kleidung), gestelltes T-Shirt, ordentliches und sauberes Auftreten.


Abbau - Runners @ 100-Jahrmarkt Feier Riedhammer Nürnberg

21.07.2024 (ca. 7 Std.)
Nürnberg (90402 Nürnberg)
Job (9 Stagehand gesucht)
94.5 (für 7 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Aufgaben: 

  • Abbau vom Stand
  • Unterstützung des Personals vor Ort


Kleiderordnung:

  • Dunkle Jeans (wettergerechte Kleidung)
  • T-Shirt wird gestellt
  • Ordentliches, sauberes Auftreten


Abbau - Runners @ 100-Jahrmarkt Feier Riedhammer Nürnberg

21.07.2024 (ca. 7 Std.)
Nürnberg (90402 Nürnberg)
Job (7 Stagehand gesucht)
94.5 (für 7 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Aufgaben: 

  • Abbau vom Stand
  • Unterstützung des Personals vor Ort


Kleiderordnung:

  • Dunkle Jeans (wettergerechte Kleidung)
  • T-Shirt wird gestellt
  • Ordentliches, sauberes Auftreten


Abbau - Runners @ 100-Jahrmarkt Feier Riedhammer Nürnberg

22.07.2024 (ca. 4 Std.)
Nürnberg (90402 Nürnberg)
Job (2 Stagehand gesucht)
54 (für 4 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Aufgaben: 

  • Abbau vom Stand
  • Unterstützung des Personals vor Ort


Kleiderordnung:

  • Dunkle Jeans (wettergerechte Kleidung)
  • T-Shirt wird gestellt
  • Ordentliches, sauberes Auftreten


Elevate Staffing GmbH - Ratings

3.96 (24 Jobs)

Feedback to Elevate Staffing GmbH as an employer

Aristote Ange bei der Arbeit

Cirque du Soleil Abbau

14.04.2024 in Düsseldorf for Elevate Staffing GmbH

„Zirkuszelte abbauen, Werkzeuge demontieren und einpacken, schwere Lasten tragen, Stühle versammeln.“
Aristote Ange

Steve Rostan bei der Arbeit

Abbaupersonal für Cirque du Soleil - München 25.02.2024 / ELEVATE

25.02.2024 in München for Elevate Staffing GmbH

„Wir haben Stromkabel in verschiedenen Kisten aufgeräumt. Danach haben wir diese Kisten sowie andere Materialien verschiedener Art in LKW geladen. “
Steve Rostan

Tobias Daniel bei der Arbeit

Abbaupersonal für Cirque du Soleil - München 25.02.2024 / ELEVATE

25.02.2024 in München for Elevate Staffing GmbH

„Hilfe beim Abbau der Elektronik, Lichter, Kabel, etc. Durch das organisierte Vorgehen der Mitarbeiter gab es viele verschiedene Aufgaben, auch mit Verantwortung. Z.B. Größe Lichter herablassen von dem Himmel des Zeltes, mit verladen in die Transportboxen. “
Tobias Daniel

Niklas Immanuel bei der Arbeit

Flyeraktion für Uber Eats

02.03.2023 in Regensburg for Elevate Staffing GmbH

„Im Zuge der Promotion haben wir in der Innenstadt Regensburgs bei sonnigem Wetter und angenehmen Temperaturen Flyer an die Passanten verteilt. Wenn möglich, haben wir kurz erklärt worum es sich bei Uber Eats handelt, welche Möglichkeiten man damit hat und wie man sich mit Hilfe der Flyer bei seinen ersten Bestellungen Geld sparen kann :) Zudem haben wir Flyer an Fahrrädern angebracht und in Geschäften ausgelegt die diese angenommen haben. Wir haben zu dritt im Verlauf des Tages etwa 3000 Flyer ausgeteilt!“
Niklas Immanuel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form