InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

Review Certificate for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 130 Jobs

Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

Verkauf und Ausgabe von Hotdog, Burger und Getränke auf Messen und in Fußballstadien

Open Jobs from Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

Bierzapfer/innen (m/w/d) @ HSV 2.Bundesliga

19.02.2023 (ca. 6 Std.)
Hamburg (Sylvesterallee 7, 22525 Hamburg)
Service Job (6 Waitresses gesucht)
78 (für 6 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir benötigen Bierzapfer (m/w/d), die uns im HSV Stadion beim Bierverkauf  unterstützen. Ihr werdet Bier zapfen und Cola einschenken und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Zapfen/Fass wechseln  oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe an der Bar/Theke/Volksfest ist erwünscht. Bitte trage schwarze Schuhe und eine schwarze Hose . Oberbekleidung stellen 


Feedback to Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG as an employer

2. Oktoberhälfte: Bundesliga HSV

23.10.2022 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Ich habe Bier ausgeschenkt und abkassiert.“
- Katharina

Messe Hannover IAA

20.09. - 25.09.2022 in Hannover for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Ich habe mich um eine Snackbar gekümmert, Waren wie beispielsweise Brote und Muffins verkauft, die Kasse gemacht und warme und kalte Getränke ausgegeben . Die Arbeitsfläche und den Kundenbereich habe ich außerdem auch sauber gehalten.“
- Renma

Bundesliga HSV

17.09.2022 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Ich habe Bier gezapft und Softgetränke verkauft.“
- Dilek Melek

Red Hot Cilli Peppers Konzert

12.07.2022 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Beim Red Hot Chilli Peppers Konzert haben wir an die Zuschauer Getränke verkauft.“
- Viktoria

2.Bundesliga HSV

20.11.2021 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Kassierer (Getränke verkaufen)“
- Abdal rahman

2.Bundesliga HSV

30.10.2021 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Mein Job war es Getränke einzuschenken und zu kassieren an einem der vielen Stände innerhalb des Volkspark-Stadions. “
- Gianfranco

Hamburg 2. Liga Volksparkstadion

22.02.2020 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Wir haben beim HSV Spieltag Bier gezapft und kassiert. “
- Laura Anna

Hamburg 2. Liga Volksparkstadion

22.02.2020 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Ich habe Bier gezapft und kassiert sowie Kundengespräche geführt.“
- Anna

DFB Pokal HSV 29.10.

29.10.2019 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Toller Job im Volksparkstadion. In 2er Teams habe ich an einem mobilen Zapf Caddy Bier gezapft und Cola ausgeschenkt oder die Getränke abgerechnet.“
- Anne-Sophie

Stadion 2 Bundesliga HSV

29.10.2019 in Hamburg for Enterprise Catering UG (haftungsbeschränkt ) & Co.KG

„Schon mehrfach habe ich im Volksparkstadion bei Fußballspielen Bier und Cider gezapft und verkauft. “
- Kim Sarah

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form