InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Event - Engel München GmbH

Review Certificate for Event - Engel München GmbH

Ø 4.54 / 5 stars for 26 Jobs

Event - Engel München GmbH

Open Jobs from Event - Engel München GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Event - Engel München GmbH

Feedback to Event - Engel München GmbH as an employer

Event

30.01.2020 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Ich habe Weinservice gemacht, Bestellungen für Getränke aufgenommen und die Getränke den Gästen gebracht. Ausserdem habe ich Teller und Gläser abgeräumt. Als ein Engpass mit Gläsern war, habe ich Gläser gespült. “
- Anita

Event

23.01.2020 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Servicekraft bei einem Event von über 460 Personen. Wir durften das Frühstück, Mittagessen und inklusive Kaffeepausen herrichten und die Kunden bedienen. Nach jedem Act wurde die Eventhalle mit den großen Buffettafeln umgestaltet und neu bestückt. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht mit einer großen Cateringgruppe zu arbeiten. “
- Sonja

Veranstaltung

20.12.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Ich habe geholfen, die Tische der VIP-Lounge in der Allianz Arena einzudecken.“
- Julieta

Veranstaltung

13.12.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Ich war als Servicekraft eingestellt. Ich musste Getränke und Fingerfood servieren dazu Aufräumaufgaben erledigen.“
- Valdense

Event

17.11.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Am Morgen warteten wir auf die Landung der Flugzeuge, dann machte ich den Check out von Passagieren und brachte ich sie bis zum Bus mit. Am Nachmittag informierte ich die Passagiere, wo sie ihre Gates finden, die Automaten für die S-Bahn zu finden sind und wo die Toiletten sind. “
- Natacha

Event

07.11.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Habe den Tellerwärmer aufgefüllt, umgefüllt und kontrolliert. Ausserdem habe ich die Gäste am Buffet koordiniert und ihnen bei Fragen/Anliegen geholfen. Weiterhin habe ich die Buffet-Flächen geputzt und am Ende mit dem Team zusammen das Buffet abgebaut und ein neues für den Abend aufgebaut.“
- Anna

Event

07.11.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Im Service-Team waren wir zuständig für das Abräumen und Sauberhalten der Tische und des Festzeltes.“
- Gabriela

2. Oktoberhälfte: Eventpersonal

16.10.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Servicekraft fürs Catering. Austeilen von Essen und Getränken sowie weitere Kellnertätigkeiten.“
- Michel

2. Oktoberhälfte: Eventpersonal

16.10.2019 in München for Event - Engel München GmbH

„Zuerst gab es ein Buffet, wo ich leere Teller sowie leere Getränkeflaschen wieder eingesammelt habe. Danach gab es ein flying Buffet, wo ich Kunden Fingerfood angeboten habe und ebenfalls leeres Geschirr weggeräumte. Am Schluss wurde die Location noch aufgeräumt, d.h. Geschirr aufräumen, Flaschen sortieren, Deko abbauen und Tische und Theken säubern. “
- Ruth

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form