InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

EventAttraktion.de

Review Certificate for EventAttraktion.de

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 19 Jobs

EventAttraktion.de

Open Jobs from EventAttraktion.de

There are currently no open jobs from EventAttraktion.de

Feedback to EventAttraktion.de as an employer

Walkact Paradekostüm

07.12.2019 in Waren Müritz for EventAttraktion.de

„In einem Autohaus habe ich für die Kinder in einem Schneemannkostüm getanzt und sie animiert.“
- André

JOJOS Kinderentertainment - Walkact Stadtfeste

30.06.2019 in Nordhausen for EventAttraktion.de

„In dem Kostüm habe ich zusammen mit den Kindern getanzt, gespielt und herumgelaufen. Der Job was interessant und hat mir viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Thi Hoang Yen

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe auf einer Firmenfeier mitgeholfen und mich mit dem Team hauptsächlich um den Sektempfang und um den Service gekümmert - dazu gehörte in diesem Fall das Bedienen der Gäste und das Abräumen des benutzten Geschirrs. Vielen Dank an EventAttraktionen.de für den schönen Abend!“
- Julia

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe viel gelernt; es handelte sich um einen Event bei dem wir Gästen Sekt, Bier und vieles mehr serviert haben. Zusätzlich habe ich aufgeräumt und dafür gesorgt, dass alle Gäste gut versorgt sind. Ich danke unserem Chef vor Ort und InStaff für diese neue Erfahrung.“
- Leila

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe Getränke gemixt, ausgeschenkt und serviert. Zusätzlich habe ich vor Ort für Ordnung gesorgt.“
- Nelly

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Wir mussten ein paar Sachen vorbereiten, Getränke ausschenken -und servieren, benutztes Geschirr abräumen und gucken ob „alles läuft“. Es hat super viel Spaß gemacht und die Mitarbeiter waren auch richtig freundlich. Immer wieder gerne :)“
- Merna

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich durfte zusammen mit 8 weiteren Personen eine Veranstaltung mit 350 Personen durch den Abend begleiten. Dazu gehörte das Herstellen und Servieren von Getränken, das Abräumen des Geschirrs von der Mahlzeiten und typische Tätigkeiten an der Theke. Ich war für einen Bereich von ca. 70 Personen zuständig und habe bei Bedarf auch an der Theke oder im Getränkenachschub geholfen.“
- Jennifer

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe Getränke hergestellt, ausgeschenkt, serviert und viele weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Franck Eric

Service Event

11.03.2019 in Kaiserslautern for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe Getränke serviert und Tische abgeräumt. “
- Raïssa

Walkact Weihnachtsmarkt

22.12. - 23.12.2018 in Braunschweig for EventAttraktion.de

„Ich habe bei einer Musik- und Tanzshow auf der Weihnachtsmarkt-Bühne zur Kinderanimation und Fotosession mitgewirkt. Nur auf seine Gestik angewiesen zu sein, war eine komplett neue Erfahrung für mich.“
- Luisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form