InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Gebensfreude GmbH

Review Certificate for Gebensfreude GmbH

Ø 4.84 / 5 stars for 180 Jobs

Gebensfreude GmbH

Open Jobs from Gebensfreude GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Gebensfreude GmbH

Feedback to Gebensfreude GmbH as an employer

Event - Aushilfe - Frankfurt am Main - 2019-14268

13.12.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Auf diesem Einsatz habe ich Getränke an Gäste eines Firmenweihnachtsmarktes ausgegeben. “
- Julia

Event - Aushilfe - Falkenstein/Vogtland - 2019-14036

13.12.2019 in Falkenstein/Vogtland for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Ich war gebucht für den Aufbau eines Indoor-Weihnachtsmarktes für eine Firmenweihnachtsfeier. Meine Aufgaben waren der Aufbau von Weihnachtsbuden, Dekoration der Location und Aufbauhilfe beim Catering. “
- Kilian

Event - Aushilfe - Falkenstein/Vogtland - 2019-14036

13.12.2019 in Falkenstein/Vogtland for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Ich habe den Aufbau eines Firmesweihnachtsmarktes unterstützt. “
- Erik

Event - Aushilfe - Köln - 2019-14263

05.12.2019 in Köln for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Ich habe an dem Abend größtenteils die Bude Dosenwerfen-Bude betreut, zwischendrin Glühwein ausgeschenkt, die "Schießen"-Bude unterstützt und kleine Aufräumarbeiten übernommen.“
- Nico

Event - Aushilfe - Halle - 2019-14845

29.11.2019 in Halle for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Bei dem Teamevent "Rate Ma(h)l" habe ich den Quizmaster bei der Durchführung eines Rate Spieles unterstützt. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte die Betreuung der Technik. “
- Lisa

Event-Aushilfe - Berlin 2019-0788

14.06.2019 in Berlin for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Es war ein Firmenevent, wo wir jeweils zwei Gruppen zur Beaufsichtigung besaßen, um diese bei verschiedenen Spielstationen zu führen und zu begleiten. “
- Nikol

Eventaushilfe in Düsseldorf - 2019-1011

09.05.2019 in Düsseldorf for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Ich habe zwei Gruppen, mit jeweils 10 Personen betreut und bin mit ihnen zusammen verschiedene Spiele und Stationen durchgegangen.“
- Tiara Lucia

Eventaushilfe in Düsseldorf - 2019-1011

09.05.2019 in Düsseldorf for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz habe ich zwei Gruppen von ca. 5 Leuten betreut und in unterschiedlichen Spielen gegeneinander antreten lassen. Meine exakten Aufgaben waren die Motivation der Teilnehmer zu fördern und die Spiele zu erklären.“
- Vincent

Eventaushilfe in Düsseldorf - 2019-1011

09.05.2019 in Düsseldorf for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Als Eventhelferin habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau geholfen, zwei Gruppen geleitet, mit denen ich verschiedene Spielstationen durchgegangen bin und für Motivation gesorgt.“
- Ilayda

Event-Aushilfe 2019-0760

01.04.2019 in Münster for Gebensfreude GmbH

„Für den Kunden "Eventflotte" durfte ich eine Station auf einer Geocaching-Schnitzeljagd betreuen. Nachdem ich die für meine Station benötigten Materialien am Treffpunkt abgeholt habe, fuhr ich zu meinem Standort und baute dort das Spiel "Wild-West Shooting-Range" auf, bei dem mit Spielzeug-Pistolen auf Tischtennisbälle gezielt werden sollte. Anschließend erklärte ich den verschiedenen Teams, die nach und nach an meiner Station ankamen, die Regeln des Spiels und gab ein paar Tipps. Nach Beendigung des Spiels erhielt jedes Team einen individuellen Briefumschlag mit Informationen zur nächsten Station. Ich notierte die gesammelten Punkte der Spieler und leitete die Zwischenstände an die Event-Leitung weiter. “
- Sarah

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form