InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG


Eventlocations Rhein_Neckar_Pfalz veranstalten verschiedene Events in außergewöhnlichen Locations. Ob Galadinner anlässlich eines Kongresses, eine Tagung mit Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten oder eine Hochzeit im Grünen.

Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.78 (96 Jobs)

Feedback to Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Leopold bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Palais Schloss Wachenheim (am 15.07.23 in Wachenheim a.d.W.)

15.07.2023 in Wachenheim a.d. Weinstraße for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war alleine in Eigenverantwortung für das Abspülen, Säubern und Zurücksortieren aller anfallenden Geschirr und Küchenutensilien (Kaffeestationen, Buffetwarmbehälter etc.) für eine Hochzeitsfeier mit über 150 Leuten zuständig. Am Ende habe ich noch durch alle Küchen- und Lagerräume gewischt und gefegt, den anfallenden Müll entsorgt und was sonst noch so anfiel um die genannten Räume in ihrem gepflegten Ausgangszustand zu verlassen.“
Leopold

Ruben Adam bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Gutshof Ladenburg

16.07.2022 in Ladenburg for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Kurz nach Ankunft wurde ich mit Mitarbeitern vor Ort vertraut gemacht. Meine Aufgaben waren der Wein- und Getränkeservice, sowie das Abräumen des Geschirrs. Nach Veranstaltungsende sollte noch alles ein wenig aufgeräumt werden. “
Ruben Adam

Yasemin bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Palais Schloss Wachenheim

08.07.2022 in Wachenheim an der Weinstraße for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei einer Firmenfeier die Bewirtung, die Bar, den Ausschank den Service und das FingerFood übernommen. “
Yasemin

Suzie Marcelle bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Landgut Schloss Michelfeld

01.07.2022 in Angelbachtal for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Service, aufräumen, Tische eindecken und abdecken, Müll raus bringen “
Suzie Marcelle

Aslihan bei der Arbeit

Feier Gutshof Ladenburg

27.06.2022 in Ladenburg for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei einem Abbau nach einer Hochzeitsfeier, dem Aufbau für Firmenevent, der Reinigung und der Sortierung im Getränkelager und der Wäsche geholfen.“
Aslihan

Reine Brunette bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Landgut Schloss Michelfeld

04.06.2022 in Angelbachtal for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe die Tische abgeräumt und weitere Hilfstätigkeiten übernommen.“
Reine Brunette

Jonathan Bruno bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Seehaus Forst

04.09.2021 in Forst for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Festsaal aufbereiten, Getränke servieren und alles abräumen.“
Jonathan Bruno

Jean Bosco bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Palais Schloss Wachenheim

17.07.2021 in Wachenheim for Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Getränke verteilt und sauber gemacht “
Jean Bosco

Open Jobs from Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Vernissage Mediengruppe GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form